Showing 8 reviews for Rockford Fosgate Power T1D210

Customer Review Summary for Rockford Fosgate Power T1D210
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.3
Features
4.4
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 28, 2014 bangin. but over priced
Review by
Devin from Chandler, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I install stereos for my friends and there friends and so on. This sub is nice and clean and gets really low.. but I feel it is waaaay over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Descent
Review by
gattiboy from Oxnard, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A descent sub for the average person, I stress average, this sub will not blow you away or pound like a competition sub. If looking for a ground shaking sub look somewhere else like Sundown, Atomic etc...but if you want just a little bass then go ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Rockford fosgate t1
Review by
Blas from San Angelo, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amazing speakers that hit really hard. Sound great, great power, crazy highs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 16, 2013 None Better for the Price!
Review by
Brad from APO, AE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have always been an MTX guy but I have heard some installs of RF and have found them to be somewhat OK (backyard install type of deal). After buying my new Silverado I decided to Drop one 10" underneath the rear passenger seat just to give me that good clean sound of music that you come to grow fond of and need. Well I was Shocked!! This thing POUNDS!! I have it hooked to a RF p500.2 bridged @ 500 watts RMS. The birth sheet has it going @ 734 watts RMS. So I have it turned down just a touch and it plays LOUD and CLEAR at ALL levels with no issues even with it being run close to max RMS. Seriously thinking of dropping one or two more in now. Best bang for your Buck!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 16, 2013 Slammin' Sub In A Tiny Package!
Review by
Bubba from Millersville, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sub is by far the best 10" I have ever laid ears upon. With Rumbling lows in a ported/vented enclosure, to crisp highs with a sealed enclosure, this sub is sure to please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 8, 2013 Great sub for the money!
Review by
Benz_guy87 from athens, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was very skeptical about fosgates products. All I've ever used are Jl w7's, but I do not have the Jl slash series amps anymore therefore chose to try a different sub. Bought one t1 dual 2ohm 10 matched with an old school crossfire vr1000d. This thing blew me away. Crisp clean bass. She goes low and no offense to Jl (my all time fav) this 10 whoops on the w7 10 all day everyday. Fosgate calls for 1.75 cu ft ported. Go bigger! 1.95cu ft is better for this sub. Powered right, one sub is all you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 11, 2013 Best 10 inch subwoofer
Review by
Kyle from sweet home, oregon
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Power this sub correctly and this thing will strait get DOWN....it hits harder then 2 pioneer 12s i used to have hands down.. and WAY better sound quality ... my girl don't even want to ride in the same car anymore lol!!! BUY THIS SUBWOOFER YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 18, 2011 Slamming subs
Review by
travis from victoria, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sub can handle some power and sound good. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz