Showing 13 reviews for Rockford Fosgate Power T2D415

Customer Review Summary for Rockford Fosgate Power T2D415
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
77%
4 star:
.
.
23%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.7
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 27, 2012 Beastin Down Low....
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
bryan from campbellsville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sub is a monster on the lows. and will take ways more then rated. I have had one in the past and they are crazy strong. really wish i would have got meter it before i got rid of it. easily was doing a 144+db on stock electrical. my only con with it was, this thing is HEAVY... lol grab a fork lift to get it in the box so i had to give a 4 star for use.

But def recommend it for anyone. just make sure you have the power
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 8, 2012 Perfect
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Cody from Eupora, MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned many different subwoofers and this is the best i have ever had. It has beautiful lows and and can hit like a 12. I am very impressed with the sound quality of this sub and even more impressed with power this thing has. For the audio enthusiast that wants it all look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2013 Hits Hard
Review by
Ryan from Williamsburg, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this sub. I only have one. Only need one. I have it hooked up to a RF 1200 watt amp and it really hits hard. And can deffinitely have a bigger amp without over powering it. But 1200 watts is doing awesome and is vary powerful. Great for both comps and sounds quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 The best!!
Review by
LoLLi from Topock, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These subs are by far the best subs I have owned. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a clean hard hitting sub. there is not one bad thing about these subs for me, I am truly pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2012 The ROCKFORD FOSGATE t2d415. Is Awsome
Review by
Fisherman1 from Plaquemine,Louisiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This subwoofer is the biggest loudest sub I have ever had or heard. It is a true spl monster and it also had great sound quality no matter if its at low level or high level. SonicElectronix is def the best place to buy, you will not find a better quality company to buy from and you will never beat the prices they offer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2012 This thing pounds
Review by
Tony from Cool Ridge, WV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My friend has one of these in his car and it will shake the windows driving by. He has a massive amplifier and 0 ga wire. It will take your breath away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 6, 2012 ROCKFORD FOSGATE #1
Review by
CHUCKY from GHOSTTOWN,TEXAS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 2 of these in my 2003 short bed single cab Sierra customized it in my own. Im powering them with T2500.1bdcp at 2ohm while I break them in, 2 kinetik 2400 right behind seats, duralast gold 1000 cranking amps under hood, and 220 high output alternater. My ride shakes completely and while I drive I see everything blurry and hard to breath. These are powerful subs but cant go wrong. WORTH IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 18, 2012 best sub ever!
Review by
Dominic from Roswell, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I upgraded to this sub after my p3 15 and im impressed with the performance. The only problem i had was the fact that the first 2 subs i got were defects and i had to pay to send it back to Sonic Electronix. I finally got a good sub the third time and have had no problems since. its been about 5 months now and two sound competitions later and this sub still amazes me with the performance. Overall highly recommend this sub just hold onto the shipping box just in case it turns out to have a defect and that goes with any product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2012 WOW
Review by
fanatic from wisconsin
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amazed with this sub. I was skeptical at first because I listen to a lot of rock as well as rap and hip hop and this sub won't even wince. by far the best reacting 15 I have ever heard and I'm only giving it about 9 bills rms. makes some of my old 12" systems seem like they were mentally challenged. This sub plays some of the cleanest and best sounding bass I have ever heard and it will hit 141.3 dbs in my car. That's a fact... bass raced it. If you have the money and want the best sub 400 and change will buy, you will never regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 17, 2011 Pounds My Face Off!
Review by
Cella from Minocqua, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I upgraded from a 15" Type-R to this guy and it was the best decision I've ever made. Very clean low bass and really brings dubstep to life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 17, 2011 Excellent bass!!!
Review by
BASS GOD from Peachland B.C., Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've got 2 of these bad boys hooked up in a box i made in the back of my 1998 jeep TJ. I temporarly have them hooked up to just one 800 watt amp. and these things still knock my rear view mirror off. All my friends say it has too much power even at 25% but i beg to differ. you can hear me coming from down the street. THESE THINGS ROCK!!! only downside is they are a little slow and you use alot of power. make sure you have a good battery and altenator and youll be fine. THANKS SONIC ELECTRONIX!!!!!! for hookin me up with this sweet deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 22, 2010 Killer Sub!
Review by
Jakestaz from TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sub hits hard and clean. NIce for a single subwoofer install to save "some" trunk space that 2 12"s would take up and the bass is more than enough for daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2010 wow!!! very nice subs
Review by
fosgate1224 from brooklyn,NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
wow these subs are amazing! I have four 15" t2s and and 4 1500.1 bd fosgate amps and all i can say is ridiculous bass. well worth the money just make sure you build a box and not a prefab. Tried and the sub blew through the box in the first hour. Built a custom box 11 cubic feet total tuned to about 29hz. Yes i know low build it is brutal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz