Showing 9 reviews for iSimple RadioMod IS31

Customer Review Summary for iSimple RadioMod IS31
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.8
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 8, 2013 Excellent Item!
Review by
Max from Quebec, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fast shipping and excellent quality. Good seller and fast shipping to Canada
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 3, 2012 Works Great - easy to install
Review by
Flexmartian from Methuen, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works exactly as advertised. Sound quality is great. Installation was straight forward. I've been using the Isimple now for months with no issues. I highly recomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2012 Easy hookup, decent sound for the $$$
Review by
Mark from Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everything is installed and works as expected. I have a Toyota Corolla factory system and the signal seems a touch muddy and distorted. It is listenable, but not CD quality as some may suggest. If you are looking for perfect sound, this is not your choice, but be prepared to spend more money.

All in all, I recommend this product for someone who needs an aux in jack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 5, 2012 great value
Review by
moochdog from Nettleton, MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy to hookup sounds like a cd nice sq i have no cons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 31, 2012 Great sound for the price
Review by
Jim from San Diego
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Own a 2002 Saab, very difficult to find any kind of mp3 integration for this model. This product did the trick and sounds much better than I had hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 17, 2012 Good product!
Review by
Slade from Canton, Ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Work as advertised. It arrived quickly in very good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2012 Works great.
Review by
JST from New York, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works as promised in a 2006 Mercury Milan. Installation was easy once you find a wiring diagram for your car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 3, 2010 great accessory
Review by
Aaron from Athens, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i just installed this product into my car. It works fantastically. I used a TV tuner before and upgraded to an iPod touch which was not compatible with the TV tuner. After searching the internet i found this FM modulator and being 30 to 40 dollars cheaper than and FM tuner, I just had to try one out. It works much better than i could have dreamed, its much nicer to listen to my iPod without all the static. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 9, 2010 Great install on Boat
Review by
Matt from Ogden, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I didn't want to buy a new cd player for our boat, since we may be buying a new one soon. I saw this as a quick, simple fix to integrate an ipod into our cruising tunes. Had to make a custom holder for it since our boat doesn't have many nooks to throw it into. Works flawlessly. Cuts out all other radio frequencies when turned on. Sound quality isn't quite as clear as it would be if you had a USB input since it is just a hard wire into the antenna wire, but it is still clear enough to my liking. Much better than a simple FM transmitter, and it is about the same price as most decent ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz