Showing 10 reviews for SoundStorm (SSL) EV2.1200

Customer Review Summary for SoundStorm (SSL) EV2.1200
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
70%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
.
10%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
10%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.6
Features
4.1
Design
4.6
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 17, 2010 Great product for the price.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
TDUB from Jefferson, Oregon
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have one of these allready. Gonna buy another one right away. Lots of clean power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2014 owner
Review by
terry from west monroe, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
haven't installed yet but comes with high ratings when install I will be glad to give a good review on it thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2014 Great
Review by
kendall from Oklahoma City, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great amp for regular speakers. Perfect for my Rockford Fosgate p165-s and Infinity 6432cf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 25, 2014 sound storm ev2.1200
Review by
jmvette427 from new lisbon , wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
have installed in my boat for subwoofer . it rocks ! it actually can shake sides of boat making waves on the water !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 7, 2012 Awsome products
Review by
jason from odessa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend Sonic for all car audio needs good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 13, 2012 Nice amp if your pushing low power subs
Review by
Bradley from Hopkinsville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had this amp on 2 pioneer 12s that were rated at 250 rms a piece and I had the gain and bass boost all the way up when wired at 4 ohms and it would play all day, but when I bridged it down to 2 ohms i could have the bass boost all the way up and the gain just barely turned up, barely away from the lowest setting, and it would shut off at around 15/34 volume level. So this amp does not like voltage drop at all, but if your pushing low power level subs at 4 ohms then this is a good amp for the price. It has a good design too. And this amp is still working and I've had it for a year now and have ran it at its max for that time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 24, 2012 good buy
Review by
rave kid from atl Ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
just bought one of these amp for my cvx kicker 12 it hits pretty hard but the amp seems under rated
good amp low price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 13, 2011 Subwoofer
Review by
Barney from Lutz, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use this amplifier to push a 600 watt subwoofer on a 30 Cruiser. The sound is full and rich, great unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2011 Not that great
Review by
Jimbo from Cairo, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would only recommend this product if you don't turn your volume up very loud. It's not stable at 2 ohms, like it says it is, and it doesn't put out near what it says it does. Bridged, It's all I can do to keep it from going to protect when it hits lows. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 8, 2011 Sweet amp!
Review by
David from CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its got plenty of power, looks really clean, its got my 12" Kickers hitting REAL nice. And it doesn't cost hundreds either, overall real happy with my choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz