Showing 12 reviews for Autotek 7007

Customer Review Summary for Autotek 7007
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
4.9
Design
5.0
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
May 8, 2014 finishing touch
Review by
Austin from PINGREE, ND
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Cleaned up the sound a noticeable amount. I like the leds on it. Sounds good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 Makes a great headunit
Review by
simple clean sound from Colorado
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have my Fiio X3 line outs plugged directly into the 7007 and then the 7007 straight into my amps.

Made a custom mount to slide the 7007 into a standard din headunit sleeve.

looks and sounds great.
No hiss.
Love the sound adjustments right at my finger tips. No goofy menus to scroll through.

Specs from the manual
Output voltage >9v
S/N >100db
THD >.01
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2013 More then I expected!
Review by
The WaterBoy from Austin, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Made this purchase in hopes of cleaning up the audio in my truck. I also needed a way to turn down my bass so my truck wouldn't get broken into. What I received was a quality product at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great Value!
Review by
big pimping from shafter, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
been good from day one.......I put this EQ on my rhino and it sees a lot of dirt and dust.........but has worked flawlessly..........great sound too........for the price you cant go wrong. two colors of LED are great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2013 Great Product
Review by
Chris from Austin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was hesitant with this purchase, but after installing the 7007 I was amazed at the flexibility and sound quality. Easy installation, very sturdy and reliable product. This is the same EQ as the Hifonics HFEQ. made by the same company, Just with a different brand name and cheaper price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 11, 2013 Excellent Equalizer!
Review by
James from Clermont, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This equalizer really cleaned up the sound of my system. It is great to have so much more control over my sub and the mids/highs as well. This eq has the exact frequency adjustments I needed. My whole system sounds extremely clean and bright now and the line driver really does help the overall sound quality. I mounted my 7007 in the dash kit with my deck and could not be happier with the looks, performance and sound quality. The price was right too. Thank You Sonic Electronix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 15, 2012 excelent
Review by
cha from sarasota fla
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everyting I anticipated very pleased its heavy and well made one hell of a boost. Thank you Sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 1, 2012 Great product at an even greater price
Review by
Chris from Copperas Cove, Tx.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
At first I was a bit concerned that I would be investing in a low grade piece of equipment ..... I was wrong. Unbelievable sound quality and very simple to operate and install. Visually appealing ,clean appearance, and switchable red or blue illumination. I purchased this product to run with my Samsung Galaxy 10.1 tablet so I could have more control over audio adjustments. I was surprised to notice that this device eliminated engine whine while my tablet was docked and charging. Very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 20, 2011 amazing product
Review by
pforeman from tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This EQ, crossover is a must have. Cleans the sound up, and reinforces the music.. Controls are esay to adjust. The 9 volt out makes any H/U sound amazing, and all this right from your dsah!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2011 best on the market
Review by
daniel from washington, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really love this unit. It does what it is suppose to do. It will make a big difference in ur sound . Night and day difference. Buy this unit u won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 7, 2010 amazing preamp a must have in the car audio world !
Review by
Frank from toronto, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This preamp gives you full acess to your finger tips so you don't always have to go in your trunk to adjust you amp gain settings. it has amzing crossover peak points, so for the money for thgis product you cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2010 your going to love it
Review by
burdman from lake charles la.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This does what they say it will do. I love it and you will to.
Buy this and let it do what it do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz