Showing 8 reviews for Hifonics BXiPRO2.0

Customer Review Summary for Hifonics BXiPRO2.0
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
13%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.4
Features
4.5
Design
4.8
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 15, 2014 Great item!
Review by
guereverever from Osceola, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is a good item so far and the, it's being a pleasure buying from this guy's store they seem very responsible I highly recommend to buy from them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 17, 2014 Update - lovin it, good for cops
Review by
dkeproductions from Sacramento, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After having it for a while, I have learned how to tweak with this unit when certain styles of songs are played thru it. I have grown to love it though and updated my stars for this product. At intersections or whether I am driving thru the neighbourhood at night, I simply turn the Bass Level knob all the way down and I receive no subharmonics it's as if my sub is a regular plain old house woofer. Bass knob is great for cops too... just turn that puppy down without turning down your overall volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 14, 2014 Gives the bass music some bite and growl.
Review by
dkeproductions from Sacramento, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy install. Now I play a 5-string bass using a multieffects pedal, one of those effects deals with modulation IE octaver, which adds affected program material that's an octave below and then some. This item pretty much works the same way but if there's too much low toned information going on in your music, the device can't decide on which tones to work off of and it makes the music sound icky and muddy. Nothing wrong with the unit itself it's just a design flaw. Not good for metal with the "Bass Level" dial at 11 o'clock, 9' o'clock sounds best. Now alls I gotta do is finish making that dual 12 inch cabinet install them subs and and amp and I am on my way. May the bump be with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 6, 2013 Neat look
Review by
denise from Queens, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had this bad boy installed yesterday to my brz 12.0 al I can say my 12"p3 won't last too long man the bass line are so clean and low would defiantly recommend this to anyone that wants nice lows running it @30hrtz.wired down my sub to 1ohm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 24, 2013 all i can say is wow!!
Review by
Tyler from kenora, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the clarity in the signal that this digital bass restoration device produces is outstanding!! is made my lows sooooo clear and epic!!! the low end signals were a lot quitter then the higher bass before I put this in, this thing leveled it all out soo nicely, would recommend to anyone who wants epic, epic lows.

if you want the lows to go through, DO NOT use the remote that comes with it, if u like rock then deifinately use the remote that comes with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 6, 2012 Great Product!
Review by
Matthew from Richmond, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Defiantly Better Than The AC Epicenter, If It Comes Out Distorted Fix Your Gains, Or Get A Better Output CD Player. Great Product, Defiantly Great Deal. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 12, 2012 A waste
Review by
Kyle from Port Huron, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I may have received a defective product but the one i received was a waste of good money. The sound it produced was extremely distorted and just destroyed the music. I wouldn't recommend this product. Just buy a bass controller! Not a reconstructor. If you want your bass louder just buy better subs! Dont destroy the sound of your music with this thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2011 great
Review by
mc from los angeles,ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice bass enhancer sounds loud n clear, better than audio control epicenter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz