Showing 9 reviews for Precision Power PPI PC.692

Customer Review Summary for Precision Power PPI PC.692
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 20, 2014 Don't sleep on PPi
Review by
Big Boi from Sunrise, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've slept on PPI for years until I bought these 6x9's. Since I have also added their P.65C3 PPI 3WAY Componets, pushed by a PPI BK520.4. 6x9's Ean off my Pioneer avh-x4600bt and the components bridged off the 520 getting about 200 RMS each side. Sounds amazing, even without a DSP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2014 best speaker ever
Review by
alexr1226 from Jacksonville
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best 6x9 speakers I've ever brought for the price I got it for it gave me more than I expected I'm going to buy an other pair and put them in the front doors and I'll have a mini club lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 24, 2014 great
Review by
Robo from Rohnert Park ca.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great 6x9s best bang for your buck. I was desisive on the infinity kappas and these and tried my luck. Im pretty sure these are the same if not bettersounding than kappas. Have them hooked up to a kenwood deck in a 2000 buick century rear dash. Inline crossover is easy to hide. They keep up with my dc xl 12 on 2400 watts tuned to 32 hz . Im sure if I had a 4 channel they wouldromp. Only negative that I personally didnt like was the basket being that it was plastic and not metal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 19, 2014 Great speakers
Review by
William from Hackettstown, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Put in the mini van without an amp and the sound is amazing!! I wasn't sure if I would need an amp but the speakers didn't fit in my car but had no such issues in the van. The bass is incredible compared to the original speakers. I can imagine they would sound even better with an amp. All around an excellent buy except the holes screw holes didn't line up right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 26, 2014 awesome!!!!
Review by
teven from Miami, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you don't have these 6x9s in your car then your not listening to music the way music is supposed to be heard. The clarity of these puppies are unmatched for the money I paid for them. This is my second set of these and I'm proud to own both sets. My opinion, buy them, install them and hear them for yourself. You will be happy you did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 20, 2013 Quality speakers
Review by
Raynold from Port Orange, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great 6x9, overall good quality sound, direct fit in my Mazda Rx 8, looking to buy the components for the front..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Good Buy
Review by
DiamonDave from Kansas City, MO.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sound very good, great high end, clear no distortion, very good low end too. Comes with it's own speaker wire, which is a small gauge, Surprisingly still works very well. Can handle a lot of power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great 6/9's!
Review by
fourwheeler246 from Britton,MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome sounding 6x9's. Crisp and clear. As long as you run a good amp and spend time tuning your stereo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 6, 2012 awsome speakers
Review by
jrjomo from raleigh, nc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are the best 6x9's I've ever heard. The bass response is excellent off of 100 watts minimum and the tweeters are smooth and clear, non-fautiging. The bass is like having a 10 inch sub in the trunk except you don't still have your trunk space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz