Showing 8 reviews for Bazooka MCC4002

Customer Review Summary for Bazooka MCC4002
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
13%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.6
Features
4.5
Design
4.1
Usability
4.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
good product

I bought these speakers and put them in a 1988 Yamha Venture. They work great. I would recomend them to anybody that wants good sound and a good price.

VS
4" bazooka speakers, awful fitment for 05 Venture

Sounds good after you fight the installation. Right rear is the only speaker that fits perfect. On all other speakers the taps or ears that are for mounting have to be cut for the speakers to fit.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
November 16, 2012 good product
14 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Gramps from Lacona NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these speakers and put them in a 1988 Yamha Venture. They work great. I would recomend them to anybody that wants good sound and a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 31, 2013 Great Value, Great Sound
8 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Ernie from Lancaster, California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am using these speakers in Stereo Receivers for Motor Cycles. These are the best speakers I have tried, GREAT Value and Sound, would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2014 Good sound experience (you must have a good stereo)
7 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Zyzar from Nogales , AZ, Mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Highly recomended, good soind, good voice and smooth bass
Good upgrade to a goldwing, royal star venture and harley ultra glide (if you don habe bose)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 15, 2013 good clear sound
8 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
tim from oj
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i now can hear radio at highway speeds where before i could only do it through the helmet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Bazooka MCC4002
7 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Marty from Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought a month ago a set of 4" Bazooka speakers and they sound great.
The team at Sonic Electronix did ship my order very fast and the description of the product was very acurate. Thank's guy's. Buy with confidence...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2013 Awesome Speakers with Awesome Value!
7 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Douglas Morris from Boca Raton Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have a 1995 Honda Goldwing GL1500 Interstate. It has 52,000 Original Miles. The stock Am/Fm Radio Blew 2 sets of more expensive factory speakers, that were rated 50 watts per speaker. I tried 2 different brands that had far less clarity and bass quality. When riding at highway speeds factory Honda speakers were very distorted. After installing My new Bazooka MCC4002's The clarity is impressive and found that at 70mph I can hear even with wind noise the music amazingly clear. I am amazed after 6 months they sound as good as the day I installed them. For the price they out perform the $120 Factory Honda Speakers. Bazooka's Rock. Thanks Sonic Electronix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2012 4" bazooka speakers, awful fitment for 05 Venture
6 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kerry from Carrollton, Ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sounds good after you fight the installation. Right rear is the only speaker that fits perfect. On all other speakers the taps or ears that are for mounting have to be cut for the speakers to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 1, 2014 Good speakers
7 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nuni from Dallas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The speakers arrived fast and we'll packeged. I wish they had came with a grill. I noticed that the conection to the tweeters can come loose very easy. I installed the speakers on a 2011 hayabusa under the windshield. The speakers sound clear while cruzing around town at low speed. They don't sound clear at high speed(50 or over). They do work we'll in the rain. After 3 weeks one speaker started to make a popping sound.In my opinion, good speakers just don't push them too hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz