Showing 8 reviews for Boss BV9150

Customer Review Summary for Boss BV9150
Average Customer Rating is 3.9 out of 5 stars:
3.9
based on 16 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.8
Value
4.1
Features
3.9
Design
4.0
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
March 4, 2012 i love it the kids love it enough said
Review by
mike from fort stewart ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this product not just because of the price but it looks and sounds great. My kids love watching movies on road trips and if they can stay quiet for six to eight hours im cool. But there is one thing i hate when the mode is on radio is great but when its on dvd or aux in front or rear its not so good but i would and i have recommended this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2011 Was not disappointed
Review by
Willie one blood from baltimore, Maryland
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This radio works really good, I installed it in my 02 sequoia, and was not disappointed a bit. I would definitely recommend this radio. Cheap and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 4, 2011 Mr.
Review by
Alex from Inverness, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good radio for the price. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 28, 2011 Good for the money
Review by
Bdjoe from Atlanta,GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price its a good dvd headunit... the screen isnt too small its very flexible when it comes to ins and outs only problem i had with the unit is it cuts off the first second or two of songs and the EQ of the unit isnt great making the sound from the unit sound thin... other than that its a nice unit... id give it a 7 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 9, 2011 My Boss BV9150
Review by
William from Gurabo, PR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product for its price is good, the radio signal reception AM, FM is a bit poor, the system will DVD / CD is not resistant to heavy use since this failed, the other video and audio inputs work perfectly such as SD card, the front and rear AV inputs and remote control
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2011 Boss bv 9150
Review by
rastagary from Richmond, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Over all i love the Boss BV9150, but my only problem the this product is if I don't play it for a day or two whenever I try to play it again the radio wont play i have to reset it before it play again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 24, 2011 Touchscreen is nice!!
Review by
Andrew from St. Francis, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Boss deck is great. It gives you a ton of options for you speakers, preforms better than I would have guessed. I like it a lot, definitely worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 16, 2010 Works Great
Review by
sergio from Merced, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love this system didn't think it would that good but it was great.
The only little prob that people might have takes time to load up movies and mp3. Doesn't bother me though.

Besides that you shouldn't have any problem with it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz