Showing 8 reviews for Planet Audio AC2600.2

Customer Review Summary for Planet Audio AC2600.2
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
63%
4 star:
.
.
38%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.8
Features
4.4
Design
4.5
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 30, 2014 Real Puncher
Review by
phil from Lawrenceville,Georgia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is a real kicker, punches really hard in the back,of my back seat passenger, it also smoked my first sub I would only recommend hooking to a 12 in sub minimum, its hard to rate durability but so far no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 27, 2014 Great product
Review by
Duke j from New Albany,ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp wired to 2ohm and let me tell you it makes my pioneers hit hard I love this amp look forward to more of there planet audio products great amp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 26, 2014 Very impressed for the price
Review by
Doug from High Ridge, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this bridge on a 4ohm load from a Audiobahn dual 2ohm sub and when I turned it on for the first time I could not believe the sound it puts out. I have read some other reviews on this amp and most of the complaints I saw were over heating and just turning on in protection. I have ran it hard for a good amount of time in a Midwest summer and it never even flickered. maybe I got lucky but I would buy this any time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 16, 2014 good amp
Review by
j dub from Louisiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its a good amp for price got it on 2 12s and it pushes them good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 23, 2013 Great
Review by
zzleepman from pittsburgh, pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's a wonderful amp good power but when turnt all the it sound weird
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 13, 2013 great value but not for subwoofer
Review by
Carlos N. from San Juan, PR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i have 2600 hooked to 8 loudspeakers 6.5 cadence on my pathfinder and sound like monsters but the amp not good to subwoofer get hot fast with 2 15" kicker cvr. but for $102 i cant spect any more... good price
thanx sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2013 nice amp
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
g money from chico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is a bad ass amp good sound and so many extras
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2013 best amp i have ever had real good sound qulity
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
g money from chico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
has a nice low pass to it good sound this thing can make ur ride sound great also has 0 / 18 db tuner i have it half up thats all i need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz