Showing 7 reviews for Jensen BTM15

Customer Review Summary for Jensen BTM15
Average Customer Rating is 4.1 out of 5 stars:
4.1
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
50%
4 star:
.
.
36%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
14%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.1
Value
4.0
Features
4.1
Design
3.9
Usability
4.1
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
May 27, 2012 Awesome Bluetooth Adapter
Review by
A-Dog from Palmer,AK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this product through Sonic 6 month's ago for my Jensen UV10 stereo. I haven't had a single problem with my Bluetooth connections at all. I can stand 10-15 feet away from my car playing music from my phone, take calls through the stereo, absolutely AWESOME. I believe the stereo called for the btm10 but found out the btm15 was compatible. I HIGHLY recommend this product and is well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 8, 2012 works well
Review by
Ron from Great Falls,Mt
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This units is very nice to have. I spent about 6 hours a day in my truck and about 9 or 10 calls a day. Very nice to just touch a button and start talking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 15, 2012 Awesome
Review by
Yami from Nj
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Well in my opinion this navigator reciver is great good features ease to use great quality not expensive, have nothing to envy to other expensive brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 9, 2011 Great Value!!!!
Review by
Rog from Nora Springs, Iowa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It was so easy to hook up and its sounds like the person you called is right there next to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 11, 2011 Bluetooth btm15
Review by
Trav from Greenwood,ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 6, 2011 Jensen BTM15
Review by
Don from Pittsburgh, pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Hello to all who are thinking of buying the BTM15. I bought this item about 6 months ago now and have not had any trouble with it at all I love the option of hands free talking with all who call me. the sound will not come out of the phone but instead will come out of all the car speakers. so if you want to know if you should get this item I say yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 11, 2011 Awsome
Review by
Seven Angels from San Antonio , Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I drive a 1987 Frightliner rig and it's very loud, we bought a _Jensen-BTM15 and a uv10 Bluetooth they work great with my iPhone. I can drive and answer the phone as I shift gears all I need now is the GPS that goes with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz