Showing 14 reviews for Boss TW-30

Customer Review Summary for Boss TW-30
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
93%
4 star:
.
.
7%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.8
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 25, 2010 Loud
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Chang from SD, Grenada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice bullet..excellent sound and loud....once u have the right amount of power they sound great...note it your mids are not loud this would become very annoying..but its a great product..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 2, 2010 abuser
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
jay from Glendale, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been using this tweeter for some time now. I am known to all my friends as the doctor and i abuse more stereo equipment than anyone i know. With the right clean power and mount location these tweeters whale. I run all my tweeters off one fosgate 500 and these tweeters will make your ears ring and the clarity is outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 17, 2013 I love it
Review by
kevin from san diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Because its really clear especially if u use the crossover with it n with a mother box crossover and it bounces of the windows n I get compliments how clear it was just find a safe place to mount for auto and I would want them in my front doors but kinda big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 2, 2013 Respectable Producr
Review by
Maurice from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price, although you can find cheaper tweeters of the same value, they are a pretty fair deal. The capacitors have yet to pop and there are no signs of them blowing. They are being powered by a 4 channel 800w amp (not bridged). If you're buying these for looks, they are obviously plain and only have 3 screw holes instead of 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 4, 2012 great tweeters for the price
Review by
Mike from New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased these boss tweeters about 3 months back and have not had and issues with them...they produce crisp loud highs, and have a built in crossovers that filters the sound decent as well...I would recommend these tweeters for anyone who's looking to have great sound for a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 11, 2012 loud!
Review by
Adrian from Tamarac, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Really good sounding. A little bigger than expected but still able to make them fit. You must use the supplied filter or you may blow the tweeters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 11, 2012 what did you say?
Review by
adrian from coral springs, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
That's what i hear from my passengers when i play my system for them. These tweeters are very loud. You must use the supplied filter or you could blow them from the low frequencies. Have them on about 45 Watts and it's about all i can stand for any period of time. Can't imagine on 100 watts! But i'll soon find out. Gonna order a 4 channel hifonics with 125/channel and see what happens! Gotta find my earplugs first! Good buy. Bigger than i expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 7, 2012 very good product
Review by
shorty from modesto ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really recommend these speakers to everybody. They are very good and loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 21, 2012 LOUD!!!
Review by
jesse from apple valley, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had these bad boys for a year now and they are still as loud as they were when i first installed them! Rich crispy highs, nice look. These are amazing. I am known to have a nice system with deep rich bass and crispy high sounds emanating from my car. These have helped me with my reputation. I recommend buying these, you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 17, 2011 Love them
Review by
Boatin Brian from Atascadero, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These tweeters are awesome. They are compact yet powerful and look perfect in my boat!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 8, 2011 Old school
Review by
Vito from Nsw, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product is fantastic and would highly recommend it to any one who appreciates good quality sound, old school design goes great with my little AMG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2011 nice!!
Review by
micheal from mauk, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had these almost a year and still sound like brand new. Got them on an amp and they are loud. I have the volume screamin alot and they still sound good. They are not scratchy either.... i'd say buy them if your lookin for cheap tweeters that sound good... if your lookin for extremely good quality then spend more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 12, 2011 Love em!
Review by
Richard from Ferguson, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They bring out the highs, for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2011 awsum tweeter
Review by
james from suva city, Fiji
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
a very good tweeter awsum sound if enough power is sullpied let say it can make u deaf thatz how good it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz