Showing 9 reviews for RE Audio VLS-1

Customer Review Summary for RE Audio VLS-1
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
33%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
7%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.2
Features
4.0
Design
4.3
Usability
4.1
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
November 24, 2011 Highly recommend for the bass lovers!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mv from Escondido, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Way better than the Soundstream BX-15. I'm happy with this product. Muy buen producto para los que les gusta la música latina y quieren se retumba el bass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 16, 2011 Great value and it extendes your bass more than twice!!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Rigo from Wichita, ks
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its a good way to adjust your bass and add bass to low bass songs. I bought a month ago and am very happy with it! It adds incredible bass to my songs!!! I just order another one for my truck. Recommended!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2011 RE Audio
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
JOEY from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is one of the best investments I have made in my Sound system. This little sucker pack a kick when it comes to cranking up the BASS in your ride. I would recommend this product any day. =) GOD BLESS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 28, 2011 RE Audio
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jesse from Anaheim
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is really good for the price you can compare this to the SoundStream BX10 or BX15 but for me I would prefer RE Audio because its more heard of overall 10 out 0f 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 23, 2012 Great Buy
Review by
Sam Watts from Toronto, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ordered This Tuesday Morning, Arrived Friday afternoon (very suprised) its everything id expected when purchasing it and more, strongly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2012 great deal
Review by
big la from valdosta
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
One of the best processors on the market allows complete bass restoration for most music. Price is great fast delivery thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 15, 2012 Great if you can figure out how to tune
Review by
Beau from Billings, Mt
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I picked this up for the hell of it and after 10 days of adjustment i dunno what i would do without this thing. Turn all your boost down on the deck and the amp. The knob for bass really should not go past 3/5ths of the way up. The second knob will clean up the lows after you dial in the desired punch you would like. Good if you know what to do I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 5, 2012 Excellant Product,Value
Review by
JimJim from St.Peters,MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This bass processor really gets power to the amps. I cant believe I've had stereos for years without one of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 26, 2011 RE Audio Bass Processor
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Sergio from Manitowoc, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have used this bass processor and it is night and day. I have tried it on two different subwoofers (12 inch); the JL Audio W7 and Pioneer Championship Series Pro, both great sounding subs. Spanish bass has come out amazingly and low bass tones are deeper. Best price on Sonic so get it while it's low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz