Showing 14 reviews for Massive Audio N2

Customer Review Summary for Massive Audio N2
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
79%
4 star:
.
.
14%
3 star:
.
.
7%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 23, 2013 Bangin!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
cee from riverdale
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got one of these amps pushing 3 12" audiobauns and its bangin no complaints from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 18, 2012 Great amp!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
BB from Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amazed at how great this amp was at pushing my ten inch woofer. Great size too, it fits well under the seat of my jeep discreetly. I definitely recommend the N2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 19, 2012 Great value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
robert from Solvay , NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought the N2 to push my 6x9's and they're perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 26, 2012 Superb
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Patrick from Reseda, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best amp I've ever owned. Compact and does not heat up at all. I have mine under my passenger seat. The power it puts out is ample enough for anyone seeking some quality bass. I have mine hooked up to 2 Boston acoustics g12. The massive audio support is great and they would help you with anything. For the price nothing compares. Get this if you like quality and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 7, 2014 The best amp ever
Review by
Moya1 from Laredo,tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amp is small size but very strong it's pushing two american bass 10in subs without any problem !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 18, 2012 N2 amp &2 kenwood xrw10f subs
Review by
Romeo from cowpens,sc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got this amp pushing 2 kenwood 10" oversize shallow mount subs. Got them in a 99 ford expedition using a dual 10" jeep down firing box. These subs slam. Good highs and lows. Pushing 400watts @ 2 ohms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2011 Good amp
Review by
STP from Houma,La.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp driving 2 RF P2's and it sounds good. Great value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 21, 2011 hide it anywhere
Review by
lawrence from richmond,va
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am pushing a pioneer 12" 400 rms @ 2 ohms, this n2 this combo is perfect. The great thing about this amp is that you can hide this thing anywhere. If you have a SPORTS CAR, TRUCK, OR LIMITED SPACE there is no other amp you should get other than the massive n series. The quality is top of the line. It is a simple amp not a bunch of stuff you don't need. i would recomend this amp to anyone who just wants to have the true power of the n2 but not the flash of a huge amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2011 Amazing!
Review by
Kamaran from Bartow, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This N2 powers my 12" Kicker CVX perfectly. Outperforms all of my friends with power and efficiency. Does drop my voltage a little more, but that's because of the fact that it's a class D amp instead of the A/B I had for my sub. Eventually, I plan to get a fully loaded Fi BTL and power it with a MA N4. Great power for the buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 9, 2011 Buy this!!
Review by
Etch from vancoiver island, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp throws a huge punch, has a good price, and is very small ! I have my N2 hooked up to a 15" Massive CW with a Massive digital 3.0 cap... It's in a proper deep slot port box with a deck that has 6V pre-outs. It's plenty loud enough to piss your neighbors off, power a 15 or a couple 12's !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 24, 2011 WOW
Review by
Keith Anthony from Toronto, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I must say that I am surprised. This little amp is a beast. I tested it out on my HCCA 12.4 Orions. I was and still is shocked. It didnt push my subs to the max obviously but it rocked them as my friend's Kicker 1000rms monoblock did. I noticed it cuts off if you give it too much work. Better than it frying. lol.. Awsome amp. I give it 5 stars..Great job guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2011 Top Quality Performace & accurate bass
Review by
ED from los angeles, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best over all quality performance amplifier I have ever installed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 13, 2010 Crazy clean power in a small package
Review by
Rudy from Jefferson Mo.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bigger is'nt always better. This little amp will blow your ears off hooked to a set of twelves or anything else you throw at it. Think smarter not harder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2012 Small package, big claims, unfortunately not met
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The amp is cute, seems well constructed, and claimed to deliver to 1 Ohm. I was attempting to drive 4 JL audio 6 inch subs at 1 ohm, and unfortunately the amp seems to have poor performance at this load. In the end, I reduced the load to 2 of the subs at 2 Ohms and it is driving that load much more effectively with decent bass. I put the other 2 subs in my wife's vehicle with a normal sized crossfire amp and it is hitting much harder and cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz