Showing 10 reviews for Bazooka BTA10100

Customer Review Summary for Bazooka BTA10100
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
90%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.4
Design
4.9
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 3, 2014 Great Sound For The Price.
Review by
Shaun from Acworth, Ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
You cant beat the sound that comes out of this amazing little tube. For the money its probably the best sounding woofer out there. It fits well behind the seat in my F-150 and was very easy to install. Finally the product came very fast within 2 to 3 days. I would buy from this company again in the future...:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 2, 2013 Bazooka BTA10100
Review by
Sushi from El Paso, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Has really great kick. It was a bit of a hassle to to install the straps to hold it in place but that was only because of my car so better have space if you plan to install this little guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2011 bazooka BTA10100
Review by
bigtony from allen,tc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The bazooka tubes are very nice and very durable There very easy to hook up and I would recommend these for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 4, 2011 Great value
Review by
electricista from Ponce, Puerto Rico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Heavy punch nice bass and easy to connect to the radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 2, 2011 Review for Bazooka BTA10100
Review by
Tammy from Conway SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is a good product nothing bad to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 27, 2011 Excellent Product
Review by
Angela from Louisville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am glad I bought this speaker. You can put it pretty much anywhere. It also comes amplified so you don't have to waste money buying something else that is going to take up room. It also is a great speaker because it brings out the music. I am the type of person that I hate something after I buy it, but I have been totally happy with this. If you want bass and a louder stereo that sound great without to much vibration making music sound distorted I would definately recommend this!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 23, 2011 Awesome thump for a cheap price!!!!
Review by
michael from astoria ny
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this in my 2001 impala and recently had a Pioneer Kicker box with a Fosgate 800 watt amp this Bazooka has shown me more thump than the box I was truly impressed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 25, 2011 Trouble free
Review by
tools57 from MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Water proof, even in leaky trunk. Has nice kick to it. Real easy to install. Fits nicly even in a small trunk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 27, 2010 Perfect for a Jeep TJ
Review by
Bone from Coppell, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this because there just is not much space. I had a small single 10" sub with a 400 W amp and it did not have half the bass this tube does. Not to mention it opened up space for me by removing the old Amp I had under the rear seat. That aloud me to buy a 4 channel 75W amp to power the 4 main speakers. I upgraded those with the only speakers that matched the 75M RMS power. WOW. I can turn it up so loud that it really hurts my ears and the clarity remains perfect. I had to turn the gain down a little on the 4X75 amp to even out to bass/mid/high ratio to my liking. I tested it on rock and hip hop and it can make both sound amazing if you play with the EQ in the radio. I totally recommend this for any Jeep TJ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 26, 2009 350z
Review by
Danny from Bradley Beach, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just installed this powered 10" Bazooka in my 2006 350z, it sounds great. full, rich bass. It's a much cheaper alternative to the $850 JL Stealthbox which is the only other available subwoofer that will fit in the Z's tiny rear hatch, I mounted it forward of the rear strut brace, its barley noticeable, not to mention I didn't have to mount a separate amp. I would strongly recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz