Showing 13 reviews for AutoPage RF-350

Customer Review Summary for AutoPage RF-350
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 20 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
65%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
.
5%
2 star:
.
.
5%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.9
Features
4.5
Design
4.6
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
April 13, 2011 Worth every penny!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
T from Lafayette, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy to install. Functions both vehicle horn and siren simultaneously. I'm very happy with this alarm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2014 Auto Page
Review by
Rhonda from Las Vegas, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
We had the Auto Page installed on our 99 Ford because some guys broke into the truck. The system works really well and is easy to understand. Worth the price for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 7, 2014 push button start is the best
Review by
KB from Lafayette, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Autopage makes great alarm systems I've installed 1 in 3 out of 4 of my personal vehicles but this is the first time i had a remote start alarm installed. The alarm has all the standard features of a car alarm power looks arming disarming etc . Best part is once use the remote start feature it locks your doors and then starts it up great for winter time to warm your car up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2014 very secure
Review by
Joseph from tulsa, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these are great for the money and would definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 18, 2014 Excellent Value
Review by
LdNew from Topeks, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was skeptical about the price but, it is an excellent product. Took about 4 hours to install in a 1981 Corvette
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Autopage rf-350
Review by
Yaj from Saint Paul, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this to anyone who wants a basic alarm. I installed it myself with no trouble. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 30, 2012 It does the job
Review by
Bob from NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I found that the AutoPage RF-350 does the job, "auto Security". You should make sure that any product like this is professionally installed. And if you are a engineer with a electronics or auto repair back ground there is enough information available online for the to install it yourself. I even found a site with a chart that matched up my cars' wires with the AutoPage wires with the locations of the wires in my car. I will say though that the armed light that blinks all night is a little too bright, looks like a strobe and can be see 30-50 feet away even though its mount below the line of sight Oh don't let me forget and get the get support staff that answered my question quick professionally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 2, 2012 Great product from a great retailer
Review by
Michael from Knoxville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered the alarm from Sonic and it was delivered 2 days later. Wow, now that is customer service! Alarm was exactly as described on the Sonic's website. The alarm has a lot more features than what I was expecting, so I a very pleased with the quality for such a great price. I have installed alarms before and this one was on par to the time expected. It took about 4 hours start to finish. It really helps to have a copy of the vehicles wiring diagram to know where to connect the wires. If you don't have a wiring diagram, I don't think you will be able to install the alarm without professional help. The Autoalarm diagrams are generic to what the input/outputs are, but can't provide car specific connections because it is a generic alarm that can be installed in any car. The alarm is loud and the control unit is solid. Key fobs are small ( a good thing) and can be programed to perform several functions. Overall a great system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2012 Awesome Alarm!
Review by
Richard from beaufort,sc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This alarm is well worth the money,I had it installed in my 2011 Toyota Tacoma. The blue LED light shows up very bright at night. I have mine set on sensitive. It will give you a warning chirp and anything after that it will go off and it's loud! I'm glad I bought it from Sonic. They have great prices!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2012 nice product
Review by
wes from vallejo, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good deal and works flawlessly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2012 Good simple to use Alarm
Review by
CSA from NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed on a older vehicle with oem electric locks and it works very good with a good activation zone .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 2, 2012 great alarm
Review by
clifford from lorain, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have installed many of these specific alarms great product easy to install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 26, 2011 Very good value
Review by
bearwayne from Grand Saline Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The alarm works great, you just need to research wiring for the vehicle it is being installed on and buy the necessary relays and wiring connecters to be able to complete in a timely manner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz