Showing 10 reviews for 1000W Complete MB Quart + Kicker Bass Package

Customer Review Summary for 1000W Complete MB Quart + Kicker Bass Package
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 29, 2011 amazing bass
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
jazper from ray ND
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This combo I am highly impressed with. Its about 300 more in audio shops. But for just under 500 dollars I got the bass I was looking for and then some. I'm very satisfied with Sonics customer service and shipping. My Monte Carlo is noticed going through town. You can feel the pound in your whole body. This is great equipment and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 4, 2012 amazing deal.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Classic from NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great system, wiring was quick and simple. If you get this combo, make sure you get a capacitor, otherwise your headlights will turn into strobe lights when the bass hits. Other than that, its a great deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 25, 2012 AMAZING!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Amin from Marlboro, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just bought this bass package. Its a must buy for everyone thats interested in subs! I got these bad boys installed yesterday and they have a lot rms power into them. I really recommend this product because its worth the price and one of the best subs. Plus the shipping was fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2011 bumpp
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
vic from philadelphia, pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These things bump plus some, you wont need anymore bass then what these can give you, only problem youll need to get thicker wire. Tack on a few more bucks for the wiring you have to buy. But besides that these are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 16, 2011 slamin subs
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
freddie from kodak, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had a dual voice coil one had 1 of these bad boys in my single cab truck and it hit like i had 4 of them really great subs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 19, 2013 Great System
Review by
Miller822 from West Liberty, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Received all components today, fairly quickly for such a large order, after wiring the kicker bass package performed way past my expectations actually getting window flex in my 95 blazer with amp turned all the way down, No complaints at all, but would recommend extra batteries or high amp alt. Great system, great buy would recommend for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2013 excellent must buy
Review by
Steven from mt pleasant
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Wow is all I can say about this even for as big as my trunk is (crown Victoria) these kickers push alot of power and sound amazing I recommend. These for anyone no.going wrong with this setup!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 12, 2012 Awesome
Review by
Connor from WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These sound amazing. Hit hard and are loud. Just what I wanted. The package also came with everything i needed to hook it all up. Good shipping and info on the website as well. Trust me, if you are considering getting this package do it. You wont regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 5, 2011 bumpidy bump
Review by
ck from nebraska
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just had these professionally installed by inphase car audio and I'm in the break in period with these but even when its not turned up you can feel the bass through your whole body the bass is unreal. The only downside was I had to get real 4 gauge wiring the wiring that comes with these is made like 8 its really cheap wiring. Also I did not use the enclosed box I have a vented box I use. Can't wait till these are broken in overall its worth the money real cheap on this website to actual price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2011 Awesome
Review by
Alexander from cary, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was a great overall product for the money and boom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz