Showing 11 reviews for Beats Pro By Dr. Dre (MH BTS-P OE WH)

Customer Review Summary for Beats Pro By Dr. Dre (MH BTS-P OE WH)
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
73%
4 star:
.
.
18%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
9%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.2
Features
4.6
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 29, 2010 great!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
DubLey from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend these to anyone who is DJing or making songs. and at this discounted price especially!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 25, 2012 Dont Buy Beats!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
FSU TKE 577 from Frostubrg, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones are extremely overpriced for what they are. I just purchased a pair of Kicker HP 541 headphones off of sonicelectronix and am much more satisfied with the sound quality of the headphones, especially considering the Kicker's cost way less.

I cannot deny that beats have great bass that may sound a little bit better than the bass output of the Kicker headphones, but IMO the mids and highs of the beats sound completely cheap and innacurate, like what you would find in a pair of cheap headphones. I have listened to at least 4 or 5 different pairs of Pro Beats by Dr. Dre, even comparing them side by side to other pairs of headphones such as the Skullcandy Hesh, and every time have come away from the beats extremely dissatisfied with their quality, especially when considering their extremely over the top pricing.

If you are considering purchasing these headphones, look into the Kicker HP 541 before purchasing, you will be more satisfied with the sound quality per $! I hope this helps everyone, I am just trying to prevent people from spending too much on a pair of headphones.

BTW, I do not have any affiliation with any headphone or speaker company, and do not have any reason to say anything inaccurate or bad about beats. I am simply annoyed at the fact that soo many people waste their hard earned money on these headphones and then attempt to tell me how they sound "great" when they realistically do not sound good by any means.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 27, 2012 Great Headphones
Review by
Spaz from Sydney, NSW, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Service And awesome headphones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 6, 2012 Monster beats by dre pros 10/10
Review by
Joe from West ryde, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They were the best I ever bought great price great service to Australia very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2011 Beatbox
Review by
Rob from melbourne, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's awesome! Sounds are amazing! And it's worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2012 Quick shipment, perfect condition, product rocks!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Northstar from Toronto, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My son had researched these headphones for months, I ordered them for him as a surprise for Christmas. He was thrilled, the packaging was incredible, the quality is exceptional. The best of the best, by the best. Dr. Dre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 24, 2012 Great & Excellant Sounds......
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
"J" from Hagerstown, Md
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommand this system to everyone who wants to hear some great tones to their ears! They need to have more colors in this style. But great system!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 17, 2011 Monster Beats Pro
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Rad from miami, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its great, with great price, and great quality.. totally recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 3, 2011 okay in the sound department
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
gravesg from Suffolk, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are okay, they have some of the best sound isolation out. they feel built really well. as far as the sound goes for mixing.. for the money you can get MUCH better headphones. some nice senhessiers or some DT 770's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 2, 2011 CLEAN!!!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Papa from Waucompton,IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones are pretty solid, no complaints here comfortable as hell despite what the nay Sayers say. If you got the $, def recommend. Baller Status!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2011 No Way!!!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
dJ from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I fell in love as soon as I heard of these things, as I indeed travel a lot and mix music as well these are so far the best headphones ever. The discounted price makes it the cheapest out there and the best. Many people say these headphones are to heavy to wear nonstop for over a hour I highly disagree definitely recommend these headphones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz