Showing 7 reviews for BEL Beltronics Pro RX65 Red

Customer Review Summary for BEL Beltronics Pro RX65 Red
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
November 11, 2012 Great radar detector.
Review by
pappabear from bonaire, georgia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this detector has saved me many a ticket. Picks up signals from a long way out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 11, 2012 Absolutely awesome
Review by
Swede from C-Springs, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought the BELtronics RX65 about 9 months ago and I'm absolutely amazed at it's performance. I was driving 600 miles from C-Springs to Eastern SD and back, every weekend and i picked up radars at 3-4 consistently. I was so impressed I recommended it to a coworker and we both compare stories about how accurate and reliable this is. I'm absolutley sold on this radar detector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 23, 2011 Outstanding Unit
Review by
Syd from Lindenhurst, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They say you get what you pay for. With this unit, it is cetainly true! The detector is very, very sensitive but with few false readings. The range of bands is superb, giving the driver all they need in any type of situation. It is an outstanding buy! Sonic, as well, is a great company to deal with. The Prices are great, the shipping is fast. They're rating is 5 stars as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 29, 2011 Great Radar Detector - Great Price
Review by
Dennis from Ville Platte, La
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am pleased with the purchase of my Beltronics Pro RX65 radar detector. Sonic Electronixs deliver a great product at a great price in a timely manner. I plan to do business with them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 14, 2011 BEL Beltronics RX65
Review by
gotspeedywife from dayton, ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Get one for yourself or wife, will pay for itself in one year......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 6, 2011 Great Product
Review by
Steve from East Stroudsburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've owned the BEL Pro RX65 for about three years, and in that time it had warned me of countless radar traps. Needless to say it paid for itself. It dose get annoying when you're coming close to a workzone, it usually throws a low level X band singel caused by one of those big signs, but whenever theres a cop it has always been KA or Laser band (for me anyway).

Overall I say its well worth the price, far surpasses the cobra my friend has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2011 Excellent Product
Review by
Terry from Sugar Land, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This radar detector is IDEAL! It is a solid, user friendly, high performing detector that makes a great product. I highly recommend this to anyone who is tired of their COBRA (another brand of radar detector) or any other brand for that matter that does not perform to their expectations. Dollar for Dollar i would not purchase any other detector on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz