Showing 16 reviews for Sennheiser RS 120

Customer Review Summary for Sennheiser RS 120
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 16 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
69%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
6%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.4
Features
4.4
Design
4.6
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 10, 2014 Amazing!
Review by
Dan from Clatonia NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am totally blown away by these headphones! I bought them as a replacement for an older pair of Sennheisers that were 10 years ago and these were much better. The only thing I don't like is that they fit loosely (and I have a big head). Great for watching TV but if you're out gardening or something they tend to slip off. I use them 100 feet from the transmitter with no reception problems. The sound quality is excellent! And Sonic shipped them very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 22, 2014 Sennheiser RS 120
Review by
Ronald from Peckville, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend the RS 120 as it was extremely easy to setup and use. Sound quality is excellent.

The only negative comment would be the size of the ear pads which I think might be a a bit larger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2014 Good Product
Review by
Texas Kid from Linden, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These work really good. I bought one and it worked so good with the TV in my living room that I bought another one for my bedroom. They work with either transmitter. There is no background noise and they work even if the TV is on mute. The batteries are very easy to replace and they charge right on the stand. I give them an A+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2014 Good product
Review by
Fireman R1 from Buffalo NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have three different head phone sets and find this one to be the best and easiest to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 Great Product
Review by
Doc from Bakersfield CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like the product very much. Easy to put on charger and there is no static when listening to the TV...Definately would recommend it to someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 29, 2014 Fantastic Results
Review by
Jay from Leesburg, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My wifes hearing has been getting a little worse for a few years. She doesn't want heaing aids just to watch TV so we bought the Sennheiser RS 120. What great results, now she can watch TV and it doesn't have to be blasting me out of the room! Easy to recharge and very light on the head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 28, 2014 Sennheiser is good!
Review by
John from Toms River, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sennheiser is a top quality mfr., and this headset is great! For me the charging stand adds extra value. It appeals to my laziness. The only concern is that it doesn't have a built in equalizer, but after all, who does?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2014 Great range
Review by
ASK from New Mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best range I've experienced with wireless headsets. Some hiss, some clicks when turning head or moving while at longer distances. Very much worthwhile though. It allows me to work around a large shop and still listen to music or television.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2014 Excelent product
Review by
Beto from SF Bay Area
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Superior product compared to the devices that use the FM band. Very happy with the performance. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2014 Unhappy
Review by
Hank from Houston
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Many of the shows on tv have audio that goes up(action) & down (conversation). I like the audio to be high enough to hear everything, my wife likes audio low. This product has two problems, when vol is up, the audio can be heard by my wife because the audio also goes out of the outside of the headphones . Fixed by placing tape over outside of headphones. Biggest problem, adj'ing tuning(very touchy) to stereo, volume is very low. Vol good if you adj tuning to ONE(mono) ear, not enjoyable to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 24, 2014 very good wirelessheadphone
Review by
brif from fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have one of those and I enjoy them and I recommended that to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2014 Good product
Review by
jigjag from mountpilot, idaho
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are very good for the money. I paid under 100 dollars and I am very happy with the quality and sound. The fit is fine with me, I can wear them for a full movie with no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 19, 2014 Great review
Review by
Maurice from Santa Fe, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My sister recommended the Sennheiser RS 120 to me.... I tried hers and I fell in love with the sound it gives....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 14, 2014 Exactly what she wanted
Review by
Dr Greg from Portland, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife so she can listen to music on her iPhone while doing things around the house, garden, etc. She loves the headphones. Incredibly easy to use--just plug in and go. All adapters and cords that you might need come with it so this one purchase does the trick. Sound is great, range is fantastic. Well worth what we paid and exactly what I was hoping for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 14, 2014 Good Price
Review by
phototwist from Ocean Ridge, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The Sennheiser headphones are great I tried others and these are the best. Sonic was good to do business with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 30, 2013 Excellent sound quality
Review by
Rita from Fairbanks Alaska
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product to anyone. Easy setup and has great sound quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz