Showing 7 reviews for Coby MP828-4GBLK 4GB Portable 2.8" Touch Screen MP3/MP4 Video Media Player (MP828-4G Black)

Customer Review Summary for Coby MP828-4GBLK 4GB Portable 2.8" Touch Screen MP3/MP4 Video Media Player (MP828-4G Black)
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
11%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.4
Design
4.7
Usability
4.2
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
January 27, 2014 Coby MP828-4GBLK
Review by
Sergey from Omsk, Russian Federation
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Hi,

I received my item two weeks ago. It's Ok.
Thanks a lot.

Kind regards,
Sergey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 5, 2013 Nice
Review by
mikie noise from holland mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Go for it people, very easy to use and sounds great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 5, 2013 nice
Review by
mikie noise from holland mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
go for it people very easy to use and sounds great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 19, 2013 Big bang for the buck!
Review by
Jim from Brunswick Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had quite a few MP3 players over the years and I found this Kobe MP 828 one of the best. It's easy to use and has great sound. I did find that the software had a little bit of a learning curve to it, but no big problems. I actually like this player better than my iPod mostly because I don't have to use iTunes to put my songs onto it. This is a great entry-level MP3 player but it is also good for anyone who doesn't want to spend $300 on a high-end model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 26, 2011 AWESOME
Review by
Kaylaa from Houston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this product on amazon being a little skepticle. I got it like a little over a week ago. It's great!! The only thing i wish it had is a app store. Other than that this is perfect for anyone who doesn't want to spend a whole lot of money on a iPod. I had a ipod but the screen cracked and i didnt want to pay $100 to get the screen fixed. This is a cheap and awesome replacement!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 24, 2011 Great Bang-for-Buck / Works as promised
Review by
PSS from Palatine, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Compared to paying hundreds of dollars for an Apple product, this is one of the best products I've purchased. It is a replacement for my dead 30gig iPod because I couldn't see spending that kinda money again. The touch screen gives it an upscale look and is easy to navigate. I just drag and drop my MP3s into it when it's connected via USB to my PC. It sorts them by song/artist just like an iPod would. Being a bit skeptical about a Coby produce, I did buy the extended warranty just in case but have had no need to use it. On a budget and want a multi-function unit like this? Here's the best bang for your buck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2011 coby mp828
Review by
bob from kalamazoo mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is awsome I recomend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz