Showing 7 reviews for Metra 44-US502

Customer Review Summary for Metra 44-US502
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 7 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
71%
4 star:
.
.
29%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
5.0
Features
4.6
Design
4.9
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 29, 2014 good deal
Review by
52merc from crosby
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
antennae works great, i would recommend product to anyone needing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 2, 2013 Great antennea!
Review by
Larry from Lake Montezuma, Arizona
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this antennae to put on my little travel trailer but have not hooked it up to a radio yet. it was very easy to install as I already had the hole cut for it. Good value for what I need it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 3, 2013 Motorcycle antenna
Review by
Mike from Elwood, In.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Looked around a lot and could not find one that would work better for my application. The antenna brings in clear radio stations and was easy to install. I found before installing the antenna that the mast was loose and could not be tightened to prevent it from rattling, tig welded the loose part and installed antenna. Now the mast will not stay extended when I ride so I am looking for a replacement mast. This was not very expensive and other than the mast it seems to do what it is supposed do. For the money I spent I am happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Exactly what I needed,
Review by
Noodles from Dawson Creek B.C., Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was very happy with the product and how quickly this product shipped. The only problem I had was that the antenna was a bit loose in the base mount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 28, 2012 RV Installation
Review by
Jeff from Thornton, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed this on the side of my Truck Camper 6 months ago, and it works great. Installation was quick and easy, especially since you can use the rubber gasket as a template for the screw holes and coax hole. Plenty of cable, and great reception, even in the deep woods of the Rocky Mountains.

haven't had it long enough to see how it weathers, but it seems as if it will do fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 28, 2012 Nice antenna at a great price !!!
Review by
Colin from Harrisburg, Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice quality base with a good finish,comes with the gasket...And the mast is removable so covering the vehicle is much easier...Great replacement or addition to a custom vehicle for the price..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 14, 2012 Metra Antenna - Fantastic Product!
Review by
Dave from Gillette, Wyoming
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The Metra 44-US502 Side Mount Antenna was a direct replacement for the original antenna on my 1988 Winnebago Motorhome. The antenna cable was ample long and installation was a snap. I would recomend this antenna to anyone needing a side wall, flat mount antenna.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz