Showing 12 reviews for Pioneer AVH-P6300BT

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer AVH-P6300BT
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
92%
4 star:
.
.
8%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 25, 2011 Great system!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Tim from Raleigh, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This radio works great.
Pros: easy to use, looks great, camera, CD, DVD, GPS, HD radio, aux options
Cons: Bluetooth phone works but I changed phones 3 times and it kept each configuration, but I can't access the tools to delete any and could only dial from screen from the 1st config. Thank I have to depower and start over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 22, 2011 Pioneer AVH_P6300BT
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Larry from Bayside, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love this deck, Just installed in my 2004 Ram, Great sound, Nice Display, Lots of colors to choose from for background and Unlimited colors for key pad, DVD Playback is Crystal Clear, Bluetooth Operation is Flawless, My only complaint is the Bluetooth has no Voice Dial and you can only store 1 background off a jump drive at a time,So I just keep the jump drive in my truck when I get bored it takes about 15 second to change the background

**** Sonic Had this in my Hands in three days and 140.00 less than C******** with a lower cost for the same Wananty****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 12, 2011 1 great unit!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kush1007 from Buffalo, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This unit is excellent. I have vids on youtube of it in action. Has very good sound from audio and bluetooth works great with my Android cell. Would do an in depth review but Pioneer name speaks for itself. Go with this unit and you won't be upset. The only drawback is not knowing what source your on when the flap is closed. Other than that excellent unit. A++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2012 best radio i ever had from Tony AkA Witch HA
Review by
Tony S Aka Witch Ha from Pittsburgh Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i had this head unit for about 3 years now and had it hooked up in my room for awhile due to a license suspension after that had it in two car's so far and i have to say i love everything about it the only thing i don't like about the head unit i over paid for the head unit like way over paid but so far still love the head unit very easy to use just wish it had an display when TV is closed. So if anyone is thinking of getting this head unit i highly recommend this head unit you will not be sorry TRUST ME [Pioneer over anything would never would get any other brand]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 23, 2012 Great radio
Review by
Elroy from Heredia, Costa Rica
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this radio about half a year ago but it took a while because it was in backorder (floods in factory). But it was definitaly worth the wait. The instalation was very simple and the system is easy to understand. Pioneer is the only brand I have had since I have a car, 18 years now, and probably won't change. You know what you get. In comparison with previous pioneer I had it also improved sound quality a lot. At this moment I'm running 6.5's kappas in the front, 4"'s kappas in the back and 6.5's kickers under the back seat. US ap Xterminator for my 10"sub which will make place shortly for RE Audio xtx5000.1 for 2 Idmax 12" and xt800.4 for my mids. Besides the excellent radio I have installed I have to give thumbs up for the excellent service and great prices from SonicElectronix. Will definitely buy from them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 16, 2012 LOVE THIS RADIO!!!
Review by
Mixin4U from Queens, New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Owned this radio for 6 months now and let me tell you, this radio is worth every penny I paid for it. I had it professionally installed (which I highly recommend) in my '03 Chevy Astro Van. Installed with 2 Pioneer amps, 8 Speakers and 2 10" subs in a custom built cabinet, 2 Sun visor flat screen monitors and 1 in this unit is more than enough. My system is as loud as some NY nightclubs I've been to and the clarity is unbelievable. I take advantage of every option it offers. I love this thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 16, 2012 Pioneer AVH_P6300BT
Review by
aris d... from keaau, HI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love this deck. This is the best flip out radio pioneer has on the market right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 7, 2011 Pioneer AVH-P6300BT
Review by
Jorge from Eloy, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best flip out radio pioneer has on the market right now. Have had no problems with it so far. I have used pioneer for my all of my vehicles entertainment and have not let me down yet. Plus SonicElectronix has great prices and one of the fastest shipping services I have experienced so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 28, 2011 pioneer avhp6300bt
Review by
latoya from Bronx, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love it, its one of the best radios i ever had i would recommend it to anyone picture quality A+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 24, 2011 sick single din
Review by
CHRISTIAN from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This head unit it's great kool features and built in EQ awesome and it has everything you need for todays gadgets and its super responsive at the touch of the finger no lagg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 11, 2011 nice product
Review by
mookie_99 from tifton, ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy product to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2011 Great stereo,Best price around
Review by
Leroy from Grenada, MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Stereo works and sounds great. Easy to install. Came with everything i needed to install in my 2001 durango. 2nd monitor, backup camera and steering wheel control adaptor not so easy. But very pleased with my purchase. Would buy from Sonic again. shipping was very fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz