Showing 12 reviews for Pioneer DEH-P7700MP

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer DEH-P7700MP
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
92%
4 star:
.
.
8%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.7
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
March 23, 2006 John's Review
Review by
John from Tustin, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo is clean! Easy to install, great sound quality, great display, flows with everything else in my car! I love it and would reccomend this stereo for anyone. The audio controls are easy to use also. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2006 Great!
Review by
Pat from Lilburn, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought this one a couple of weeks ago when i got my new car and it rocks. its super easy to use and the display is top! the sound quality is really good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2006 No Problems Here!
Review by
Tony from St. Petersburg, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I spent many day's looking, and doing some homework on which head unit I wanted. I am very pleased with my choice. You will like this pioneer unit, the way it makes my music sound, the amount of power, and to be able to take the face with you when you go. The only thing I regret is that I did not buy my unit from here. I paid $360.00 at circuit city, that won't happen again. I'am about to upgrade to the pioneer AVIC-N2, and my pioneer DEH-P7700MP is going in my wife car. Once you will be happy with this unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 22, 2006 Pioneer DEH-P7700MP
Review by
Vincent from NorwoodNorwood, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After a horrible experience with C*****field, I came upon the SonicElectronix site and was blown away by the selection and prices. I came across this head unit, which everyone was out of stock of, and that I originally wanted. Not only did I save a bunch of money, but the unit is more than I had hoped for. The entertainment screens are bright and enjoyable. The menus are easy to read and navigate, and the center jog controller is just fantastic! So many features in this head unit for a great price! Makes my clarion 3 ways sing beautifully! Adding a Sirius tuner was as simple and plugging in a few wires, and connecting my amps were just as simple. Output is clean and crisp. I would not hesitate to purchase this item, as it is the best head unit for the price and for the many features!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2005 Great head unit
Review by
dwane from new port richey, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ive had this unit for nearly 4 months.I do not think that I will be buying another deck for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2005 Loved it from hello........
Review by
chris from Logan, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This deck seemed to b e sooo powerful. i first saw it in a b*** b**, and my goodness, it was glowing! power internal, amp, liquid crystal display, man.. i can't wait to get my own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2005 [no title]
Review by
mike from Fremont, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought this head unit, and its well worth the price. there are other head units out there that cost more, but cant be compared to how this head unit performs. also the looks are simple and great looking at night. menus seem easy to use and setting it to the way you want is simple. you shouldnt get too confused, unless you havent had a aftermarket head unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 27, 2005 awesome deck.
Review by
william from Whitewater, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i first wanted this deck casue it was blue and matched my interior. but then i looked at all the features and it kinda shocked. it had many that the high priced decks had. so i bought it when i got i found that it was even better then i expected. the eq and subwoofer outputs are awesome. the only thing i dont like about the deck are the pre-amp outputs arent quite as high as some of the others but you can help that with a crossover or such. i would defintely say buy one. the remote comes with it can do almost anything that the rotary knob can, but it cant change your backgrounds you have to do that with the knob. by the way the backgrounds are awesome. i always get comments on that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 24, 2005 unlimited features and quality sounding!!!!
Review by
Anthony from Defiance, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This head unit is a very nice unit and it has unlimited features and the sound quality is great!!! But if you haven't owned a pioneer head unit before it might be alittle confusing to use a first but not too bad. not to mention if you have blue neons or L.E.Ds in you car the screen on this matches it alot better than most..like the DEH-P6700MP it's blues are way too dark
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 12, 2005 Works great, looks even nicer!
Review by
Francis from Ottawa, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This deck looks great, even better at night! It is also easy to use, user friendly. Lots of features on this deck, especially audio controls, some I don't even fully understand yet! Great deck to hook up a subwoofer to, many controls help you reduce the bass in your speakers and increase it with you sub. A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 16, 2005 awesome head unit
Review by
jessica from park ridge, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just installed this head unit about a week ago and i still cant stop playing around with all the features. The rotory knob is great, and i love the blue display. I never knew my speakers could sound so good! I would recommend this to anyone with a budget of $200-300, it is well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 19, 2005 Pioneer DEH-P7700MP
Review by
Terry from Danville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Rewcently purchased the Pioneer DEH-P7700MP, great stereo, lots of features, and easy install.
Love the stereo and have had several people comment on the style and looks of stereo. Highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz