Showing 11 reviews for Scosche HA1573B / HA1573

Customer Review Summary for Scosche HA1573B / HA1573
Average Customer Rating is 3.9 out of 5 stars:
3.9
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
36%
4 star:
.
.
45%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
9%
1 star:
.
.
9%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.7
Value
4.0
Features
4.0
Design
4.0
Usability
3.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 13, 2014 Great dash kit
Review by
David from El Paso, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I mean it's the right way to set up your stereo get the right dash kit. Perfect fit, not cutting no damaging your car. Fits great and you can always go back to factory condition if you need to. Awesome kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 19, 2014 GREAT SOLUTION
Review by
THE BIG HEAT from CHICAGO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Replaced Honda accord radio which I'm guessing you already know is faulty and burned out because I found this on the net - people like me and you looking to replace our integrated heater and radio in our Honda, this works well. The clips aren't perfect, the radio has a little give in it but it looks clean and works well. You give up your dash glove box and there is no light up top where your
broken old radio will sit. This takes a little getting used to, sonic throws it in for free and the radio was the best price by far anywhere. Sonic is awesome - telling everyone who cares to listen you want car electronics, sonic is the deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 25, 2013 Great product
Review by
Heath from Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Overall, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The shipping was extremely fast and I will recommend Sonic Electonix to any of my friends that are looking for audio products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2012 In Dash Kit
Review by
Chad from Elk Grove, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This was a good fit and after my receiver had been installed using this kit, looked very professional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2012 Flimsy and easily broken
Review by
PKBONEDOC from Chester, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The small pocket that looks like a good storage space is actually a disaster waiting to happen. The pocket keeps falling in and has to be reassembled. Very annoying. The plastic bracket connectors are also flimsy and easily broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 18, 2011 Poor
Review by
Hitesh from Olney, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It was broken on the back. The piece was off when it came in the package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2011 Not bad
Review by
Antony from Saratov, 0, Russian Federation
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
You can use, but the quality of plastic is not very good. And the texture and color different from the factory panel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2010 good for the money
Review by
Alex from Louisville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The kit works fine. A little unstable at the top. If you are using a flip out head unit, you need to go a different route. You can only open the screen to about 45 deg. other than that, a much better way to go than redoing the whole face of the dash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2010 nice addition
Review by
[email protected] from orlando, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you want to add additional component to you stereo and still keep the factory stereo get this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 17, 2010 i never own this product
Review by
Jameel from Winterville, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I never owned this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2006 Scosche Headunit Installation Kit
Review by
Stephen from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was kind of skeptical buying a lower din head unit kit because my 2003 honda accord has an oem stereo that just does not want to be replaced. I bought this anyway. After installing it I love this product! It is the best thing I could have done with that lower pocket, and worth every penny. Its very durable and functionality is perfect. Scosche makes amazing installation kits. Highly recommended product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz