Showing 9 reviews for JVC KS-BTA100

Customer Review Summary for JVC KS-BTA100
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
82%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
9%
2 star:
.
.
9%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.6
Features
4.8
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
May 27, 2012 Great Value
22 of 36 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
DLM from Raleigh, N.C.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The JVC KSB100 is the best value anywhere. I checked several sites before choosing this particular one and highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 17, 2012 Great product
21 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
RT from Toccoa, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installation to my JVC KD-R520 was simple. Bluetooth connection to my iPhone 4s was seamless. Connects automatically each time I get in my car. Push button on KS-BTA100 and music starts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 12, 2012 great handsfree device
19 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Neal from fresno, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm able to play music from my phone and make or receive telephone calls wirelesslly, just like or surpasses what they equipped modern vehicles with. Great handsfree device can't live without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 6, 2012 AMAZING DEVICE
20 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
GIB from EMERALD QUEENSLAND, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
EASY TO INSTALL & A PLEASURE TO USE TAKES ALL THE HASSLE OF FUMBLING FOR PHONE WHILE DRIVING & EXCELLENT SOUND WHEN PLAYING MUSIC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 12, 2015 High quality transmitter and sound reproduction
8 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Daniel from Vancouver, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have an older JVC deck so the automatic source switching went unconnected and I have to manually select the source but it still works excellent. I was surprised first at the sound quality. NO DETECTABLE background noise or degraded audio vs. directly connecting to the stereo. The range is also amazing. I can reliably play music from 40 feet away in my house into the garage with no dropouts. I have used the phone feature receiving and making calls and even with a loud exhaust, I was understandable. I have used it now for 8 months with zero problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 18, 2014 Works great
21 of 42 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Keith from Lorain, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love having a hands free phone working through my audio unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 12, 2012 perfect
18 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
sturdy from Converse,TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everything came as promised and works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 28, 2012 THE JVC KS-BRA100 works better than the Parrot I have in my other car
19 of 42 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Matt from Tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this item with the stereo that suggested the blue tooth adapter. I was amazed at how easy it works and the quality is great. No one ever asks me to repeat myself. I do have the cord to the mic running up the side interior and it hangs on the left corner of sun visor out of my line of site. I believe this unit works better than the Parrot system I have on my Suburban and it was less money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 26, 2012 BTA100
16 of 36 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Johnnie from Higginsville, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this to run on my JVC deck because I work on an army base and you can only use handsfree phone devices. It never has a problem connecting to my phone and audio/call quality is great. Plus I like the streaming music feature as well. Great accessory. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz