Showing 9 reviews for JVC CS-V627

Customer Review Summary for JVC CS-V627
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
5.0
Features
4.6
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 29, 2013 Awesome Sound
Review by
Carder from Nashville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good speakers for what you pay for them! Sound insanely good with just a stock HU. I plan on adding an amp to push these guys to the best sound quality I can get. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2013 Great Value! Good sound!
Review by
myartist from Missouri
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A person can't go wrong with these speakers. They have great clarity in the mid to high frequency range. The speakers have quick response and deliver quality sound. Get rid of your factory speakers! These are a perfect upgrade without purchasing amps to drive them. Small price, great sound!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2013 Bought this for my boyfriend
Review by
Jenn from Farmingville, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had bought this for my boyfriend to throw in his old honda and get rid of those blown speakers of his. For the price of these, you seriously can't go wrong or complain about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 21, 2013 Great sound at a great price
Review by
Chuck Shick from Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I want a pair of speakers to replace the ones in my Miata. I looked these up and found them to be of good quality and a really good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 17, 2012 Great sound for the price !!!
Review by
Steven from Cool, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers sound fantastic for the money. I have purchased more expensive speaker that did not carry the sound these do. Highly recommend !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 11, 2012 Very Nice!
Review by
mike from Grover, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Purchased 1 pair liked them enough to order another pair. Best speakers for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2012 Great looks, better sound!
Review by
Alex from North Las Vegas, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I originally bought these speakers to replace the factory sound bar speakers in my jeep. I purchased the 3 day delivery becuase i really wanted them! I live in Nevada, and honestly, i got them the day after they were shipped. 2 Thumbs up for Sonic's Service! and the speakers sound amazing! i have 2 of these and 2 hitron 5.25in in the dash, all 4 easily handle the 400w coming from a boss chaos series 4ch 400w.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 16, 2012 Definitely worth the price!
Review by
Bad_Mikey from Bullhead City, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would definitely recommend these speakers. They are not expensive and my mids and highs are way better sounding now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2012 Great sound,great price
Review by
Louis from Lathrop,CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have used these in 7 installs including a few boats and they sound great and have good bass and voice. They are very loud and clear and sound better than the other higher end speakers you see nowadays. I have had them on a stock oem deck, aftermarket deck and have also amped them up and no complaints or dislikes.

Cons: none!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz