Showing 10 reviews for Cache CLOC+D

Customer Review Summary for Cache CLOC+D
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
80%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
.
10%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.6
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
Great product

I love this product,it drives my sub amp! Boom Boom Boom....

VS
not for SQ

I would not recommend this device for Sound Quality. Device is stable but have violation of harmonic.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 18, 2013 Great product
Review by
Big Matt's from Orange, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this product,it drives my sub amp! Boom Boom Boom....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 12, 2012 Excellent product, works perfectly.
Review by
Todd from Burlington, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used two of these to connect my new JVC head unit to the amps in my BMW M roadster. The Harmon Kardon amps needed a higher input voltage than the head unit could manage. These did the trick and work great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 11, 2012 A must have if you want to keep your stock radio
Review by
Robert from Delray Beach, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I think this is probably the best LOC I've ever used. IT's compact yet built tough. It was very easy to install and it was just as simple to set once everything was up and running.

I'm using this with my factory radio in my 2011 Hyundai Sonata (non-NAV) to a JL Audio 500/3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 7, 2012 Pretty good
Review by
Joe from Broome county, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price, this thing wasn't the greatest however it did great for how little it costed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 15, 2012 not for SQ
Review by
yagum from Baku, Azerbaijan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would not recommend this device for Sound Quality. Device is stable but have violation of harmonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 8, 2012 great product
Review by
charlie from iloilo, Philippines
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Increased power output with clean and clear sound. Great product if you don't plan to change your stock head unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 14, 2012 Nice
Review by
Joe from New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this cuz it was on sale and wanted to mess around with my system (which is a 15 competition series sub from planet audio which for 1 sub is very loud) and see what i can improve for competition. First thing is i didnt get a ground wire in the box so i had to find my own. Second is that i only noticed a slight difference not too much maybe i just need to mess with the setting a little more though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 13, 2011 cloc d
Review by
AudioVisual from Louisville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is wonderful. My headunit provides 3 sets of 4v preouts which really isn't bad, however, having a competition setup requires a bit more. I bought this because its small and easy to install. My voltage is more stable and my subs sound cleaner. My only complaint is how small the wire inserts are on the module. Other then that, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2011 lil beast
Review by
808Mag from kona, HI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this to hook up my rockford sub amp to 1 infinity 12 in my magnum with the boston premium system. I hooked this in to power wires to the amp and used the remote out from it to turn the amp on. Taped in to the rear speakers accidently wired it out of phase but once i fixed that this little beast bumps and hits lows Shakes the whole car with only one 12". The Cloc+d is a must if you want to add an amp clean and powerful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2011 cheap unit for big bass
Review by
knight rider from chicago ill
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought one of these and put it on 1 alpine 500 watt amplifier and 1 kicker cvr and it shakes the car now and sounds like i have 3 subs in it. its worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz