Showing 8 reviews for Alpine CDE-121

Customer Review Summary for Alpine CDE-121
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
4.6
Design
4.9
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
September 4, 2013 Alpine is #1.
Review by
david from queen creek, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
As expected when you buy alpine I smiled when I heard her for the first time. Great job alpine and Sonic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 20, 2012 Ahmazing!!
Review by
Derek from St. Marys Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This head unit is really impressive. Especially for the price. It puts out really good sound and its easy to use and the install was easy. I would highly recomend buying this head unit or any other Alpine head units.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2012 its an alpine nuff said
Review by
Rafael from brownsville, tx.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Entry or high end Alpine always delivers and this unit is another greath addition. I've had the cde102, cda105 and the cda9886, I love all of them, and now this is my 4th alpine, first alpine I had cde102 I upgraded to the 105, then 105 got stolen then found 9886 in a pawn shop and with no hesitation bought it, then sold my car that 9886 was in an it was all she wrote, and now I have th cde121 and wow the sound difference between my 99 chrysler concorde unit was a lot. Alpine clean and clear power totally recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 4, 2012 so glad I chose alpine!
Review by
Caleb from Baton Rouge, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo is awesome! it was easy to install and to use, no difficult controls like some head units have. Makes your speakers sound amazing, you cant go wrong with alpine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2011 love it.
Review by
james from Lansing, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's an Alpine, Enough said. Only headunit brand i will ever buy. Owned for 6 months now, been in two different vehicles. 5star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2011 Great HU, 100% recommended.
Review by
Ryan from Lancaster, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price you are paying, this stereo goes above and beyond expectations. Although I'm not suprised since Alpine is a very trusted brand. The sound quality improvement is enormous and it puts out a decent amount of power, nothing that'l blow your ears off but definitely very loud. USB and aux ports very convenient and the player itself was a very easy install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 7, 2011 Glad I bought it!!!!
Review by
Chase from Round Rock, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This deck has more then exceeded my expectations... Its been durable and given a great performance. I would Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 2, 2011 best for your money
Review by
fornacating cowboy from Salinas, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The only thing i can say is its the best choice on a budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz