Showing 10 reviews for Rockford Fosgate T1000-4AD

Customer Review Summary for Rockford Fosgate T1000-4AD
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
90%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
4.6
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
January 13, 2014 rock solid
Review by
Gary from Baltimore, Md
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This replaced my zapco studio 500(mid-bass)+studio 300x(mid-range) which have held up well for 15 years. The rockford gave me the extra headroom/power needed to Really get the up front bass power to make the system blend smoothly with authority! The amp is quite heavy and ratings are conservative. The amp does get quite warm though due to the small footprint of the amp. Overall very happy so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 24, 2013 PUNCH 1000-4AD
Review by
carcrz from rex,GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this amp is bad. it is pushing the hell out of my door speakers and still got more power to give
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2013 the best
Review by
junoir from laveen,az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i just ordered this amp today im excited cuzz i know its going to do the work you get what you pay for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 20, 2013 Top amplifier!
Review by
TÚvadany from French Marine, France
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The best amplifier for me! A clear sound and more power! Thank you Sonic Electronix for your professional!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 15, 2013 bad ass
Review by
Joe from los angeles
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Drivin four infinity perfect 6.1's two per front door birth sheet says 380 x 4. Money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 21, 2012 power power power
Review by
.iceman from spokane.wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These guys under rate the power on this amp ive blown three sets of door speakers and on third set of 6x9s by the way i run 2 in each door and four 6x9s in the rear at the same time im now runing 6.5 pa eminaters 500w each in doors they barley deal with it i will end up doing some type of guitar/pa amp 12s in the rear this amp goes well with the 1500 constant power mono block powering subs in the trunk which i also bought through sonic electronix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 4, 2012 Excellent single amp solution
Review by
Nick B. from Dalzell, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this amp to replace my JL HD600/4 and HD750/1. I had the HD600/4 bridged for the SPZ60's running passive in coax mode. Now, all I need is this one amp to run everything. It sounds just as good and I only need one amp now and it is a lot less money. Also, I have dual SRX10's in the back which I run bridged off the rear channels of this amp. This is a very heavy amp and is rated at 1400 watts so it needs a 150 amp fuse. I listen to rock and death metal and I would highly recommend this amp. The only thing about this amp are the controls are on the bottom, my JL amp controls were on the top. They were easier to get to than this amp. Just set the controls before installing. Hope this info helps someone out there who is on the edge about buying this amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 16, 2011 work horse
Review by
SKO from westley chapel, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 4 o2's 8inch and 4 6.5 o2's running off of this 1 amp played daily hard and not once have i had any broblems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2011 I LOVE IT BEST 4 CHANNEL AMP EVER
Review by
CHRISTIAN from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is a monster i have 8 speakers hooked up to the amp and the sound quality is beautiful the birth sheet says 1414 rms 350 something per channel the freaking kool you get more watts for your dollar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 22, 2011 woooww
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
arturo44 from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is really super powerful blows you bring speakers 8 speakers connected Pioneer Kevlar and sound very strong and very clear and half the amp gain highly recommend it as the no 4 channels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz