Showing 11 reviews for Pioneer Premier DEH-P770MP

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer Premier DEH-P770MP
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
91%
4 star:
.
.
9%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
5.0
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 28, 2006 John from new york
Review by
john from flushing, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this head unit is awesome.. has all the toys..
only gripe i have is that i had to set the equalizer
settings in the minus because when i had them set to plus level settings the head unit would over heat and cause the cd to skip and stutter.. but then again i play my system tooo loud.. otherwise its been great and i love the 4 volt output it actually adds power to the system.. buy this head unit with complete confidence..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2006 Amazing product
Review by
christian from tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been using mine for about a month or two now, and I'm still in love with it.

My ONLY complaint is that it doesnt have an ATT button on the faceplate, and only the remote. other than that, the sound quality is amazing, but it takes some time to get used to.

I would strongly recommend this unit to anyone, until the 7800's come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 23, 2006 Too many features, good if you like that stuff.
Review by
Jesus from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I personally like a simple head unit that can control and play sound very well on its own. This thing is amazing at how many things you can tweak. not for the easy minded on the go. Every music type needs it's own settings to sound "true" i guess you could put it. If you take the time to do it though, you will be amazed. paired with a sub, it'll provide you with total control over your sound system. but again, you'll spend quite some time just to tweaks those extra settings pioneer provides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 2, 2005 i love it
Review by
jeff from Ludlow, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this head unit has so many features its almost to much..NOT ONE COMPLAINT ABOUT THIS HEAD UNIT!!! a deff must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 30, 2005 Great product
Review by
Josh from OswegoOswego, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This head unit has so many features its crazy. Almost everything can be done with the dial. Great price. A must have HU!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 16, 2005 great soundĦĦĦ
Review by
Jesus from DORAL, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love east reproducer of mp3. single him lack to read DVD but nothing is perfect. easy handling, excellent low and high. Very good price for an almost perfect radius.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2005 Great player
Review by
Woodrow from petoskey, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ive only had this cd player for a few days but I love it. It has plenty of features and the main button is awesome i can do almost whatever i want with nothing but that button so i can keep my eyes on the road.Add in the three pairs of pre outs and the fact that they are 4 volts makes for a great player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 25, 2005 The best
Review by
Anthony from Yorktown Heights, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pioneer is the way to go....this player has it all....its easy to get to what songs you want, it has penty of audio options to fit your needs...it plays all audio formats...pioneer has great sound and products buy it now....its worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2005 Awesome!
Review by
Geoffrey from Omaha, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this HU. Great features, I love the 4v preouts. Nice display, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 26, 2005 Awsome features
Review by
Zach from Minerva, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This head unit does all i want and more. Its a great piece would recommend it to everybody. Has a great cross over built in for tuning in those low frequency bass blasts. Its a little hard to get used to using all the features at first cuz theres so many, but after a while u get the hang of it, other than that its awsome all around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 14, 2005
Review by
Marc from Roseville, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
WOW!!!! Great Deck. The display is easy to read and looks awesome. One of the better Mp3 decks out there. Good price and awesome features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz