Showing 35 reviews for Klipsch Image S4i Black Earbuds/Earphones Stereo In-Ear Headphones

Customer Review Summary for Klipsch Image S4i Black Earbuds/Earphones Stereo In-Ear Headphones
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 52 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.4
Features
4.4
Design
4.6
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
September 25, 2013 Good sound for the price
Review by
akachler from New York, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones are awesome for their price. They have a flat response, not emphasizing nor minimizing any frequency range. I've read the plug is not very durable, but I'm the type of guy that takes care of my possessions and that hasn't happened to me, at least not yet. Very comfortable. Very glad I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 great sound at a bargain price
Review by
REV from AUBURN, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased the Klipsch Image S4i earbuds after searching several reviews. They came highly recommended, so I took a chance that they would meet my needs. They did in every way. The fit is good and the sound is great. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Awesome earbuds
Review by
Fighting illini 96 from Mattoon il
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered these earbuds after hearing positive reviews from my husband. I use them while walking a running. The sound quality is great and a big improvement over other less expensive ear buds. Can't beat the price- which was my Biggest influence in buying. Klipsch name speaks for itself also. Definitely would buy again. Only complaint is when I run then tend to 'slip out' of my ear- not Completely but enough that I keep Pushing in. I think this is just Me as this happens with every pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great product
Review by
Ricky from Oklahoma city
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great buy with Sonic, I love my S4i Black Earbuds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 I like my Klipsch earphones
Review by
Dan from Ballston Spa, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is my third pair of earphones. The others didn't like to stay in place while I was running. I have the Klipschs plugged into my iPOD nano. The Klipsch has a feature that by pressing a button the song's title & artist are spoken. A great product. Good quality sound; they were highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Klipsch Image S4i reiview
Review by
Jim from Falls Church, A
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These earphones are outstanding. I was very familiar with the Klipsch brand from my days in audio and thought these would be a good choice. I was not disappointed. The sound quality is superb and they are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Impressed - better than Bose!
Review by
Michael V from SF Bay Area, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased these earbuds as a replacement for my Bose in-ear headphones. I was greatly impressed with the quality of sound produced by these Klipsch earbuds and the integrated technology. After listening for over 2 weeks, I believe that these earbuds exceed the performance of my previous Bose in-ear headphones. They came with a stainless steel carrier case, and have proven to be very durable in a variety of conditions. I highly recommend this product to friends/family who want a top-quality product at a very reasonable cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 The Best Ear Buds
Review by
Peter from Nashville
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned all major brands. Klipsch are the best for both deep base response and very good high notes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Best earphones for the price
Review by
Malcom from Seattle, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fits great and sounds great. No one can ever go wrong with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Best for the money
Review by
Rodolfo from Santiago de Chile, Chile
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very neat product, audio is superb and they fit very nicely.

The controls are robust and after more than one year owning them I must say that the S4i is the best Earphones I've ever had.

Everyone should get one of these. Period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 3, 2013 Great Earbuds!
Review by
Kyle from Twin Falls, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These klipsch headphones are a top quality product. I use them every day at work, at home, and at the gym. They have held up to 4 months of solid use, and I would definitely buy them again. The microphone works excellently and people never complain about call quality. Sound quality is superb, and you should know I am very picky about the sound coming from my speakers. I paid about $45 for them, and use them for my android phone. I can't change the volume, but am able to answer and end phone calls with the middle button and can also access and control my default music app. Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 25, 2013 Highly recommend these Klipsch Earbuds. Quality, Quality, Quality!!!
Review by
Kay from Brooklyn, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound!!! Speakers strong and the fit is extremely comfortable. I love these earbuds. Have used V-Moda Vibe in the past and was a devoted user until I tried these. These Klipsch Earbuds totally rock!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 17, 2013 Klipsch in-ear headphones
Review by
Jackie from Tacoma, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have used this product everyday for the last several months - consider it a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 6, 2013 Great lil buds
Review by
Michael from Ashtabula, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I own several products from Klipsch and they never disappoint. Every product is always great. The ear buds came with several tips so you can find the one most comfortable for you and nice case to keep them safe. Sound quality is great with clear highs and tight bass. I also feel the sound quality with any ear buds just like speakers depends on what they are plugged into like iphone or computer. They sound pretty good on the iphone though! Overall great ear buds and a great price even if they are an older model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 5, 2013 I love the way they sound.!
Review by
Dado from Maricopa,Arizona
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love these ear phones great bass and clear sound! I would highly recommend these and other Klipsch products.! Great prices also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 4, 2013 Excellent sound
Review by
Ron from Oregon
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones put me in the hall with the musicians. I am barely aware they are in my ears they are so comfortable. the storage can allow you to store them safely when not in use. Plus, the cost did not put a hole in my wallet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 30, 2013 Nice buds.
Review by
Jon from Port Townsend, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound quality. I like the volume control and play/pause toggle on the cord.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 30, 2013 Great noise canceling bass sound
Review by
Birdieman from Atlanta, Ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The sound is excellent. These have the best bass performance of any earbuds I have owned. Once you select the best fit the noise canceling is very good. in the health club where there is a lot of noise... Instructors yelling, equipment noise etc.. The a volume adjustment buttons are very convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 25, 2013 Great headphones!
Review by
Naren from SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are great sounding headphones and instantly makes one happy over the decision to upgrade from the stock phones. Probably, headphones beyond may bring in diminishing returns (vs cost) but this is a great headphone that makes me smile everytime I listen to music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2013 Klipsch Image S4i Earbuds
Review by
OD from Oceanside, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sound is crisp and clear, love this product, would recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2013 Great Value!
Review by
Holly from Westlake Village, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered the Klipsch Image S4i Black Earbuds for my daughter and she loves them. The sound quality is amazing and Sonic electronics had the best price for them on the internet. The shipping was very fast and we were very happy with the product. I would definitely use Sonic Electronix again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 16, 2013 Good bang for your buck
Review by
Venger from Chicago IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
In my opinion these ear buds are a great buy for the money. The sound quality you get from them is just as good as the sound from the more expensive ear buds. The cord will not tangle easily and makes them easy to just throw in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2013 Great sound for the money!
Review by
Rich from NY, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'd recommend these headphones highly. They are comfortable, easy to fit and block some of the ambient noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2013 Perfect
Review by
Ibra from Indianapolis
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Simple and perfect, great features and super sound, I say 100% recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 12, 2013 Klipsch S4i Earphones
Review by
DrDuc from Daytona Beach
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are very good earphones for me. I am substantially hearing impaired and these enable me to enjoy good fidelity and volume at the same time. They are also comfortable for long periods. i have worn them as long as 7 hours with comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 10, 2013 Great Sound
Review by
tbd from Anchorage
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product exceeded my expectations. They sound amazing in the lows, mids, and highs. I highly recommend them. Definitely the best bang for your buck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 5, 2013 Nice earbuds for your real buds
Review by
John from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got 6 pairs of these for my coworkers when they were on sale, and they work awesome! Klipsch is best known for high quality speakers, but the earbuds word just as well. Great product, especially if you can get them at a fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2013 Fantastic
Review by
Williams from Austin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It works great and I really like the choice of interchangeable ear inserts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 27, 2013 Listen to the music
Review by
Buzz GP from Springfield, Illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Six months ago I purchased a set of Klipsch IMAGE S4i ear buds on a whim. To this day, I love these ear buds. The sound quality is terrific. They are exceptionally comfortable and stay in place during all kinds of use. I even wear them at night. They have great sound reduction which helps when I am trying to go to sleep or listen to music on the plane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2013 Its a STEAL!!
Review by
ShipWRECKed from Newport, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
WOW! I love these!!! and to get them under $50 is insane, but in a good way! The angle on them fits GREAT! Doesnt move or wiggle out even when I am on the treadmill. iPhone control actually works! Am I the only person that has had MULTIPLE headphones with the control buttons that say they work with iPhone's, and really dont??? I would recommend these to anyone who likes premium quality earbuds and cannot stand the apple earbuds, or anyone who wants a new pair! they sound incredible and came with a 2-year warranty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 9, 2013 Great Sound ... but for 4 runners/joggers?)
Review by
Diane from Allyn, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I finally found Earphones that don't hurt my ears and have fantastic sound. I bought them on sale, so the price was excellent. I don't know about durability as I have only had them a few days.
I did notice that if you happen to hit/move the top 4 inches of the cord, the vibration goes into the earphone, (you hear the russling in the earphones) So if that is typical of these, I don't recommend these for runners or joggers. I would highly recommend these othrwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 21, 2012 KLIPSCH S4I
Review by
jonesy from corbin ky
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Gift for Christmas, love them, great sound, very comfortable, would purchase again for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 2, 2012 Klipsch ear buds
Review by
david from warner robins, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very nice units, clean sound with multiple ear canal adapters to fit those with right angle canals like mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 7, 2012 Best Headphones
Review by
Parker from Greenville, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best freakin headphones ive ever had. Most of the reviews i looked at they said they compare to beats by dre in-ear headphones. Great headphones i would go with these over beats tours or iBeats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 17, 2011 To good of headphones
Review by
julian from Junction City, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones go hard and the noise canceling is a must have on a road trip and what not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz