Showing 8 reviews for Rockford Fosgate P3D2-15 (Newest Model)

Customer Review Summary for Rockford Fosgate P3D2-15 (Newest Model)
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.5
Design
5.0
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 23, 2014 Get sub slapps hard
Review by
Christian from San Pablo, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great subwoofer if you make a good box for it. It will sound great, I recommend you buy it, worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 1, 2014 Get them !!!!
Review by
Tensas Boi from Phenix City
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought 2/P3. These two hit very hard in a Pro Box. They are running on two RF1500.1 each. I am getting two more of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2013 GREAT SUBS!!
Review by
whiteboy from (612) MPLS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Rockford subs are unbelievable! they put off a sound wave that you have to hear(Feel) to understand. I have 2 of these running off a kicker zx1000.1 in a 03 Cadillac Deville and my rear view mirror literally broke off the windshield and was hanging by the OnStar wires, No BS! The only negative thing about these subs is the occasional donation I make to local law enforcement for noise pollution, that's what they call it,(BS)! I would definitely recommend these subs and Sonic Electronix, both Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Rockford Fosgate 15" subwoofer
Review by
David from Exeter, NH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love my newer version of this subwoofer. I had my my little one in the back and it destroyed the older one.. I was devastated. So I ordered a new one and when I installed it, it had much more quality sound to it.. I was very impressed by this and would recommend this to any one who would be on the lookout for a great sub...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2013 Love it
Review by
Anthony from Saint Louis, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sub sounds good. I have 2 of these on a Rockford T1000bdcp amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2012 Best 15 on the market
Review by
bob from Grand Rapids, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Sub, my friend bought this sub and he couldn't be happier. Rockford fosgate quality cant be matched. Recommend if u only want 1 sub. Get a heavy duty box cause this sub will rattle it to pieces!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 25, 2012 Solid Sub
Review by
Derek from Richmond , VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a very nice subwoofer...ive got 2 in my dodge ram & it hits louder then all the crown vic type cars with 4 12s.....ive only got 1000 watts rms going to the 2 subs @ 2 ohms & its as loud as i want....this sub wont let you down its very dependable very loud & while some what expensive the deep clean bass sounds makes it worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 10, 2011 Rockford Fosgate never lets me down
Review by
erik000 from new mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently purchased this sub after selling my old 12" Pioneers and all I gotta say is wow! This sub is really loud no problems so far and im running it on a hifonics 1200 watt amp at 900 rms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz