Showing 9 reviews for Crossfire C3 501

Customer Review Summary for Crossfire C3 501
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
11%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.6
Features
4.3
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
November 18, 2012 Great product
Review by
Paul from Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp powering 1 dc audio level 2 m2 running at 1ohm and this amp does not get hot.
Would be nice if crossfire would add a subsonic filter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2012 It's ok
Review by
Brick60 from Arbuckle Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It wasn't for me. I needed something that was going to make some real deep bass. If u just want to amp up your music then this would be the amp to get. But not if you need some car rattling bass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2012 great amp
Review by
Josh from Salisbury, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is amazingly powerful, pushes the subs i have (2 Rockford Fosgate R2D4-12's) at 250RMS per sub at 2ohms wired up to 4 at the subs. It has a crazy amount of sustained power. This amp is sleek and EXTREMELY small for the amount of power it puts out. I have even placed in the top 10 at audio comps with this amp alone. Must buy if its fits for your subs. I have had it for 6 months, and not 1 second of hesitation from this amp, and I dont take it easy on my system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 9, 2012 WOAH!!
Review by
Kina from Tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this as part of a bass package on the site and for it to be so compact, it makes my rockford fosgate 12" subs BANG! Would recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 6, 2011 wow
Review by
Trent from Jennings, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This thing really does the job, I opened it up an had my doubts but it makes my one of 12 pound an when I get my box tomorrow it should make both my 12's pound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2011 great amp
Review by
nate from kingston, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
pros: powers my re audio sex d2 wired at 1 ohm without overheating or distortion and is very small for its power.
cons: have to remove sides of the amp to access power and speaker connections
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 25, 2011 RE audio
Review by
Matt from Great Falls, MT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sick amp when i opened up the box i wasnt sure the amp would push enough considering it is the size of a small note book but it pounds HARD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 14, 2011 BUY THIS!
Review by
ANDY from LA, CALIFORNIA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great amp, doesn't get hot and makes my W6 pound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 10, 2011 Holy S***!!!!!
Review by
NoizyBass from Whittier, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Damn! For an amp this size to pound as loud as it does is crazy! Its only a 500 watt amp but I have it pushing 2 12" CVR woofers (400 RMS a piece) so hard I had to turn the gain down cause I thought I might blow them up! Excellent buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz