Showing 10 reviews for Xscorpion ANL1010P

Customer Review Summary for Xscorpion ANL1010P
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
80%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.9
Features
4.6
Design
4.2
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
November 16, 2013 Good
Review by
Nick from Ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Has held up well, had for over a year now, my only complaint is that when you connect ring terminals to the power wire, the cover doesn't exactly fit over it well.. had to do some modifications and use some electrical tape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 9, 2013 It's a fuse
Review by
William from los angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does it's job. Hasn't blown yet. Been installed for 6 months now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2013 great product..
Review by
scott from Harrisburgharrisburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i would recomend this product because its a great value. and it looks great.i havent got around to my install yet. its a alot cold up here in pa. but come spring ill have my amps and subs. i have all my equipment other then thouse iteams and cant wate until spring. i plan to leave the xscorpion's exposed for people to see because they look great. i would deffentaly recomend these on a big car audio install..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 14, 2012 Decent Fuse Holder
Review by
ahl395 from Brick, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Not a bad fuse holder. Worked as expected. Only problem I had with it was that after the ring terminals on the wire are crimped, the cover didnt really fit anymore because the terminals were too wide for the wire openings on the fuse holder.

I am using 0 guage wire though, so it would probably work fine with smaller wire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2012 Works great
Review by
Kipper from Overland Park, Kansas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It has worked perfectly for me. I have had 2 of these and used them in the ghettoest and cleanest setups ever. Pros- Everything about this is high quality. Does the job very well for the price.
Cons- Lid seems secure but I still tape it up so it doesnt fall off and leave the terminals open for bumping into other metal under the hood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 19, 2012 Xscorpion ANL1010P ANL Fuse holder
Review by
Trevor from Burnaby BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have bought about 10 of these and for the money it is a good product. I like the base being a different color than clear. The only thing I dont like is the cover holes where the cables go in are a little small for the battery lugs of a larger cable, I have to turn the lugs upside down and add some washers under the fuse but it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 25, 2012 Great Fuse Holder
Review by
Joshua from Lindenhurst, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does what its supposed to do its pretty light too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 19, 2012 great review
Review by
Andrew from swanton, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great fuse holder for the price. Fits 1/0awg wire no problem. I recommend these to everyone that is looking for a fuse holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 6, 2012 Serves it's purpose
Review by
Alan from Gurnee, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's a good design because you can hook up circle ends of wires. Happy with this product and it did what I needed it to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 15, 2011 Low cost fuse holder
Review by
Kyle from Kansas City, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For any interior fuse block needs this works great. I would not use this under the hood or any external applications. Solid terminals and nuts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz