Showing 8 reviews for Xscorpion BTRP

Customer Review Summary for Xscorpion BTRP
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
62%
4 star:
.
.
23%
3 star:
.
.
15%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.6
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
February 28, 2012 Solid Piece!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Russell from APO, AP, Korea, Republic Of
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
One solid piece, not welded together! But beware, CRT100 ring terminals wont fit cause this products set screws arn't long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2013 review
Review by
jesse from hartselle, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
awesome piece. works great and looks sharp.i recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 3, 2013 great!
Review by
trev from littleton, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
have these on my battery right now, they work great and do exactly what they are supposed to, made a huge difference when i installed them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 20, 2012 WELL MADE
Review by
TOMMY G. from ALBUQUERQUE NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is easy to install and very versatile for use in powering up the electronic toys in your vehicle. Remember to always use a fuse rated for your equipment or you might end up with a fire. Take the time to fuse it.!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 22, 2012 Flexible, secure, compact
Review by
Bender from LaGrangeville, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got sick of the allen key bare wire type connectors - wires kept pulling out. Using a good crimping tool, you can put a ring terminal on any wire. No more failures using this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 7, 2012 Awesome Terminals
Review by
Brandon from Toccoa, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought a set of these when I was upgrading the wiring on my car. These terminals are awesome and do exactly what you need them to do when running bigger wire. 3 screws on each terminal gives you the flexibility of different configurations. So far I have seen no corrosion on my terminals with this setup and am very please with these. When I need some more, I will come back and order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 30, 2012 Great product..
Review by
scott from Harrisburgharrisburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These battery terminals are great for the extra battery installs. but even universal you could use them under the car/truck hood. there recomened because the just well made and universal in any car/truck batt. terminal upgrade. they are best used you ring terminals. would recommend. great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 30, 2012 Very conductive
Review by
Joey from Piscataway nj
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It fits perfect on my Civics battery posts and gives me a place for more connectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz