Showing 9 reviews for Jensen Power 900.1

Customer Review Summary for Jensen Power 900.1
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 16 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
56%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
.
6%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.1
Value
4.7
Features
4.4
Design
4.5
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
May 1, 2013 It's a keeper
10 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Timmy from Lake Worth, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this amp and still using it.. Couldn't ask for more really.. Great sound quality.. Great amplifier..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2014 Beautiful Amp
8 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dre from Burlington, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's awesome, exactly what i wanted, great quality in terms of the product build and terminals. Manual had the answer to all my questions and all the specs are what they were listed as.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 17, 2014 great value
8 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
A-aron from aurora Co
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is a great amp to buy. And its for a low price deffenlly recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 25, 2014 Jensen power 900.1
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Phil from Naples FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works well and pushes a smooth wattage to power my 8" L7 kicker. A great pair and the remote feature is a must
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 12, 2014 Works great!
7 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Gregar from Greeley, CO.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed this amp over a month ago into an inclosed compartment in the back of a SUV. It has worked flawlessly without over-heating since. I really like the remote power control that comes with the unit too. It makes for easy volume control to the sub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2015 N/A
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jaime from Omaha NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is not so bad pushes my 12" I've had no problems with even if its all the way up. only gone into protection mode once because it was a very hot day 100 degrees. and no air conditioning in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 11, 2013 Great Value
7 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Richard from Bartlesville, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was simple to install, good power output. Good deal for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 11, 2012 jensen power 900.1
5 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
boom of madbendesigns from ft myers florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed one of these for a customer very easy to work , very user friendly. Did some testing with this amp and it comes very close to the stated power rating . No second battery needed. I highly suggest and recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great Value
8 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Rick from Bartlesville, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Some of my friends spent more than $135.00 for their amps. After hearing mine and what I spent, they wanted to hook it up to their subs. I let two try it. They were impressed with the output and wished they had known about the Jensen 900.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz