Showing 8 reviews for SPL SP-1

Customer Review Summary for SPL SP-1
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
53%
4 star:
.
.
33%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.1
Value
4.5
Features
4.0
Design
4.0
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
November 12, 2014 SPL SP-1
Review by
BASSREBEL78 from Ferris, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought a set of thees to use in my house on a lil pioneer book self stereo tht dint have any tweets ,well they do what i want and sound good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 13, 2014 Good sound
Review by
Mike from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
At first purchased one set of these tweeters to give my system a more prominent sound. On every note you can hear the crisp sounds and procise tunes. So great I had to buy one more set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2014 Sound Great To Me
Review by
RJoey from Mount Clemens, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Low price, adjustable mounts, and good power rating makes these a possible return buy for my next project. Crisp, and accurate too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Surprised at the sound
Review by
Robert from Corinth Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was surprised at how much sound they put out and very cheap in price. I have put them in all of my vehicles. (3)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2013 SPL SP-1
Review by
Logan from Fairview, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice crisp clean highs, they cut like a knife they made my system stand out way above all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 20, 2013 Awesome!
Review by
Justyn from Joliet, Illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got these Tweeters about 6 months ago now and I purchased them for my car. These were very easy to set up with my current configuration in the car. I ended up mounting them on my A piller and they sound great, the highs cut right through my bass and make everything balanced nicely. Would definitely recommend these and would buy these again if I needed tweeters again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 6, 2012 SPL SP1
Review by
Raphael from Lawrence, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They are some very best quality tweeters that can be heard miles away and when you play your music on them they come to life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2011 AWESOME
Review by
Ryan from Blountsville, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had a pair of these in my 07 Mustang, After 3 years I finally broke them haha but man these things sounds great for the price. I definitely recommend these tweeters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz