Showing 8 reviews for Boss P65.4C

Customer Review Summary for Boss P65.4C
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
63%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.5
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 25, 2014 Surprisingly great speakers!
Review by
Mike from Stockholm, SWE, Sweden
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have to say that I was a bit concerned when buying these speakers. Usually high price goes hand in hand with higher quality and vice versa. But honestley, I do not regret purchasing these bad boys. Great value for sure! The only slight, and I mean slight drawback are the tweeters. They are not up to let's say "Infinity" standard, but they definitely do get the job done for the average user.
So all-in-all I strongly recommend the Boss P65.4C:s, especially considering the price they carry...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2012 Nice speakers
Review by
Don from Hendersonville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound! I would recommend these speakers. Good value oh yeah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 9, 2012 Not that good
Review by
M from Bloomington, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good speakers, but one of them has noise from the bass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 28, 2012 WOW
Review by
matthew from hudson co
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have put these speakers all through my car and the sound amazing. the bass is really good in it and the sound is amazing. I recommend these speakers to every one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2012 Boss P65.4C
Review by
mark from atlanta, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have these speaker in my front door of my 2006 Buick Lucerne with a amp and they are rocking my older brother told me about them he had some 20 years ago in has car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 14, 2012 Nice and Crisp
Review by
King from Rancho cucamonga, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Really good speakers!! Good highs, mids and lows and you cand beat that price anywhere!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 4, 2011 bass
Review by
Ryan from Troy
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought 4 way speakers for more clarity in the higher frequencies, but I was amazed at how much bass these suckers can pump out. I should note however that they are in a custom box mounted within the door panel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 23, 2011 great speakers
Review by
Clo from NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are the best u can buy for this price the sound is amazing loud and clear i have one pair of them and also of the 6/9 I'm planing to buy another pair of both of them and run all of them with two 800w amps and hook them up to an EQ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz