Showing 8 reviews for Sennheiser HD 201

Customer Review Summary for Sennheiser HD 201
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
50%
4 star:
.
.
38%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.6
Features
4.3
Design
4.6
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 7, 2014 Good stuff
Review by
riff444 from nj
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THey look nice, feel good, and sound nice. They are bass heavey could use more highs but still good overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 6, 2014 Awesome Product!
Review by
Becca from Auburn, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got these for my dad for father's day and he loved them. They're a good quality, great sounding, and reliable. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 25, 2014 great product
Review by
Elvi Dillard from Pittsburgh, PA 15215
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love these head phones. Great sound for an affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 22, 2014 Great Product!
Review by
brown bird from VT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After doing a ton of research I decided to go with these headphones. Best headphones for under $30 you will EVER find, these even put some $100+ headphones to shame! Bought them here, cheapest price online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 17, 2014 Awesome!
Review by
Matthew from Naperville, Illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Wonderful! - bought it for my dad as a gift and he loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 Value, Value, Value
Review by
Mike from Allen, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Over the ear and light. Above average sound reproduction. Fulfilled a need for a value sound reproduction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 3, 2014 Great deal
Review by
Ms gee from St. Louis Mo
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pros-great sound for listening to music or /and audio books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 21, 2013 Excellent!
Review by
Marco from Colorado Springs, CO.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is actually my second set of Sennheiser HD 201 headphones. I wear them literally probably about 20+ hours a week while working out, doing yard work, cleaning house, etc. First pair lasted 3 years- and actually they still worked but where the wire went into the jack, it was starting to wear and so from time to time there would be a little static- but this was after 3 years of heavy use. Before these, I would go through headphones every few months. They are very well built and provide excellent sound. Obviously for under $30, they aren't Bose or Beats... but they are the best pair of under $30 headphones I have ever used and I am nearing 40 years of age.

I have only one complaint.... the cord is extremely long. I fix that by winding a couple feet of it up and throwing a couple twisty-ties around it. Of course, depending on your use, the extra long cord could be a good thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz