Showing 8 reviews for 1600W Kicker + Precision Power Complete Bass Package

Customer Review Summary for 1600W Kicker + Precision Power Complete Bass Package
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.7
Design
4.9
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
September 21, 2011 Incredible Buy
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Subster from Fallbrook, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was very cautious when i went to buy these subs with the package, but for the price, i couldn't find a better deal! i have heard many subs ranging from jl's to visionik, and these, (BY FAR) hit harder then any of them. the sound quality is good and this package shakes my entire car! i've owned them for about 3 days, but i wanted to write a review right away so people have something to base off of. Incredible package, i highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2014 LOUD AS... !!
Review by
joe from port richey, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Just had these installed in my 2007 Hyundai Entourage with its stock 13 speaker Infinity 660 wt system . The Kickers and Precision power amp just pound the crap outta my van .

I only turn The Sony head unit up to 25 or so with amp control on half . This unit goes to 50 but that would blow my speakers lol . Nice deep bass too .

My sister inlaw had 2 JL Audio and a 1200 wt Zapco in her durango but i think these hit almost as hard and her system was 2500$ lol .

Thanks for the great deal Sonic ! I couldn't find this big of a deal anywhere else . The sub box was very well built also .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 15, 2013 Amazing
Review by
Kyle from Scranton Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are fantastic. i am a 16 year old boy, and would recommend these to any one. They hit HARD. Extremely impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 7, 2013 Worth every penny
Review by
Lucas from Homer, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Though I never heard of precision power, the amp and subs do go well together and they hit HARD. Don't hesitate buying these. Kicker is one of the best brands out there and the amp powers them fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 26, 2012 Kicker
Review by
Shyam from laurel
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The price for this is phenomenal, you cannot get a system which kicks harder for the price. Sub woofers are also good quality, something you would already expect from kicker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2012 nice
Review by
eugene from LOWELL, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Money well spent. I highly recommend this product and the price is of the hook. Killer bass if this is what you are looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 4, 2012 Best thing ever!
Review by
Kickerallday from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
When I bought these i knew buying a package deal probably wasnt the best thing to do and i figured it would hit okay and sound alright, but I was so wrong. I got these installed only yesterday in my 03 jetta and I couldnt be happier! The 850.1 precision power amp was my biggest concern and I thought it wasnt going to supply enough power but once again I was wrong. Cant wait till these really break in. They hit super hard!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 9, 2012 WOWWW!!!!1
Review by
hookups from lancaster, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Wow..... let me just say wow. this bundle was great had no issues insatalling everything and once i figured out the best wiring on the subs let me say wow!!! Very pleased with the kicker comps very satifsying. Was thinking original about getting a ported box but no need i can barely breath in the car when i have them beatting at full power. If your still learning like i was this is a for sure recommended kit!!! No complaints at all from me!!! : D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz