Showing 9 reviews for Stinger SI4612

Customer Review Summary for Stinger SI4612
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
5.0
Features
4.7
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 22, 2013 Great High Quality Interconnect
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Aquila76 from Lowell, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Used this in my '97 Buick Century to deliver the 6-channel signal from an Alpine CDA-9855 head unit to an Alpine MRD-F752 amp. This install was so simple thanks to this flexible, incredibly flat cable. Love the 'stubby' type molded connectors as it's easier to fish them through tight spaces. No SQ issues that I can hear or see on a meter. Go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2012 Stinger SI4612 6 Channel RCA Connectors
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mirage 217 from Marysville, Wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This works perfectly for my application (6 Channel boat stereo and 6 Channel Amp), also looks great.
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 29, 2012 Great RCA's
5 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Gary from winder, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm using these RCA's to go from my Audiocontrol LC6i under my passenger seat to my Polk Audio PAD5000.5 5 channel amp under the driver's seat. They are clearly labeled front, rear, and sub channel, and are flat instead of round in the main section of the wires. I get a clean, noise free signal from the combination and am very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 4, 2014 Not bad..
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Medictrode from Hammonton, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are a solid RCA choice with nice ends and a tight twisted pair. Although it looks cool, the flat nature of these makes them difficult to run throughout the vehicle. Hard to cable tie and not twist as your running it. I think a round package would be more efficient, however a good choice for RCA cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 14, 2014 Great value
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
jeff from chesapeake, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like this product cause it was run and done. Are they very best RCA cables out there probably but they sound good to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 16, 2013 nice and flat
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Clarence from Titusville, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Made routing a breeze with it's flat design. Marking was great too. All in all a nice item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 1, 2014 Easiest 6-Channel Cable to install
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
LARRY MCINERNEY from Merritt Island, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Most multi-channel cables are so bulky that they are difficult to route between the head unit and remote EQs/amps. This is the 3rd set of Stinger multi-channel cables that I've purchased and they always perform flawlessly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2013 Great for multi amps
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
shane from Saint Augustine, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good clean wire lays flat no noise. Marking at ends of wires for front /rear and subs !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 12, 2013 Nice
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
KLM from chicago ill
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works great, easy to hide, all rca patch cables together, looks good no engine noise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz