Showing 8 reviews for Xscorpion DVM3RS

Customer Review Summary for Xscorpion DVM3RS
Average Customer Rating is 3.5 out of 5 stars:
3.5
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
38%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
25%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.5
Value
3.6
Features
3.8
Design
4.0
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 10, 2012 the Xscorpion DVM3RS----> is Awesome!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Ivan from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I own 3 of these to keep track of the voltage in all three of my marine battery's on my sailboat. 4 years and they still work like a champ!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 18, 2013 Good but missing something!
Review by
Dylan from Sevierville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love how bright and red the meter is, but the only downside is that it stays on 24/7. They should have made a remote wire for it, and its a little big. But besides that its awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 7, 2012 Good Little Gauge
Review by
Brandon from Toccoa, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this gauge in place of the more expensive voltmeters out there. It works good and be fairly accurate as compared to my DMM. While a load is on it, the numbers do jump around a lot so you never have an exact measurement. The size of the gauge is also an odd size so it wont fit in a gauge "pillar pod". I had to go a different route to mount it so I made my own mounts for it. Over all, it is a good meter for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 20, 2012 MONITORING YOUR VOLTAGE!
Review by
PONCHO from grand island, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This item is awesome for monitoring your battery's voltage, it also adds a good looking feature to your car, if your looking for a cheap volt meter, this is the one you should get! Is small, easy to install and really useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 26, 2012 This helps.
Review by
Braden from Powell River, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Needed a volt meter and this was exactly what i was looking for. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 19, 2013 Didn't last
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
sunrader from boise
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought one of these on ebay to use as a constant volatage read out for my rv. It lasted maybe one month. Bought another, it lasted about a month and when it failed, all of my electronics went haywire. Replaced it with another brand. Been 6 months now and still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2012 Meh.
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Ghsgsg from Orlando, fl.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wouldn't reccomed it to a friend, because you can get similar products that are better for around the same price, and because the plastic face melted and fell off the second day I had it. What a joke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 16, 2012 Dont waste your money
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
MAC from FPO AP
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Poor quality. Stopped working within a couple weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz