Showing 6 reviews for Cerwin-Vega HEDBK112

Customer Review Summary for Cerwin-Vega HEDBK112
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 6 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
5.0
Design
5.0
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 13, 2013 Best Bang for Your Buck!
Review by
Tommy9 from Nashville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Blown away by the sound of this sub/amp combo and the value. Unless you want to win some competition, I cannot imagine why you would need anything more than this. The bass is tight and the amp barely gets warm. I have the gain about half way and it is plenty. I've had dual 12 inch kickers and a higher powered amp that didn't sound as good. Received from sonic in perfect condition in about a week. Definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2013 Cerwin Vega: Big Bang for the buck!
Review by
Matthew from Reading, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My ordering experience was very smooth. The installation went well and the equipment works excellent. I could not have found a deal this good at any local shops. This Cerwin Vega kit was a great buy! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2012 Great Deal!!!!
Review by
johnathan from Camden, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i absolutely love have fast it was shipped! excellent looking bass and amp, this is my first pro amp and sub! thank you i recomend cerwin vega!:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 20, 2012 Awesome Package!!!
Review by
Big D from Ocala, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this bass package a little over 3 months ago. For the money you spend, the result is phenomenal!!! Great, tight bass from the sealed box. Plenty of juice to hit those rumbling lows, and a whole new experience in my little Civic sedan! I would definitely but this again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 20, 2012 Awesome Package!!!
Review by
Big D from Ocala, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this bass package a little over 3 months ago. For the money you spend, the result is phenomenal!!! Great, tight bass from the sealed box, plenty of juice to hit those rumbling lows, and a whole new experience in my little civic sedan! I would definitely but this again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2012 Nice unit
Review by
Brooklyntrin from Brooklyn ,NYC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Yes nice unit good bass not too big not too small. I just have to fine tune the head set, thinking of adding an EQ to get the most out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz