Showing 10 reviews for JL Audio 10W0v3-4

Customer Review Summary for JL Audio 10W0v3-4
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
90%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
5.0
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 30, 2014 great sub!
Review by
trent from jacksonville tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sub for the price!! Sounds amazing and because of the room I have under the back seat the sub is in a box that is half the size that JL calls for. I couldnt imagine how great it would sound in the right box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 9, 2013 amazing sq!
Review by
Will from Brighton, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought it for a sq build for decent kick drum thump, and it exceeded my expectations greatly. i was downsizing my build from two PSI 15's on 2kwrms, to this on ~320wrms am i'm not dissapointed! i built a box to jl spec but tuned to 28hz for a flatter, sq response curve. this dude dominates low lows and the xmax is ridiculous and no distortion! it is a very musical sub. the only downside is that i wish it had alittle tighter bass, but it could be the box, but my 6x9's in the doors handle that decently. buy this sub!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 4, 2013 awesome sub
Review by
stick rick from Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Can take a lot of power and has extreme excursion. Rather small depth wise for the amount of quality sound it produces. 1 is more than enough in my standard cab silverado with a kenwood 5 chanel amp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 6, 2013 JL Audio 10w3v4
Review by
Butch from denton tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
All I have to say is badass. Enough said. Anything else is just bragging ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 30, 2013 JL Sub 10"
Review by
Curtis from Fort Myers,Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this sub for my truck in January. Now 6 months later still hitting hard. If you want some bass in your vehicle but not overboard this is the sub to go. Hits good and catches most beats with a crisp sound. Overall well worth the money spent, would definitely buy another!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 18, 2012 Nice sub
Review by
Andrew from King William, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just bought this from a shop around me. It is in a sealed box behind my seat in a regular cab s10. The bass boost on my amp is on zero and this speaker is still loud. I will go back and buy another and hopefully port the boxes and blow my doors off. I highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2012 great seller, great product
Review by
AJ from bellingham, wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fast shipping, great product, great seller! Would highly recommend this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2012 Awsome!
Review by
jacob from swanville, ME
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm using this JL Audio 10W0v3 -4 with a FLI 450S-2 in a Single 10" Sealed MDF Enclosure (10SQTC) and it rocks pretty hard! I have this rear firing in my 1996 jeep cherokee and it definatly compliments my JL 5.25's quite nicely. I have reviews written for the other two items written as well. Check them out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2012 Great little sub
Review by
Noisebringer from Leb,PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had one of these in a small sealed wedge box in a grand cherokee powered by a JL 100/2 amp bridged of course and it was great. Break in was short maybe 10 hours of play time and a bit of tweaking. Some settings every one thought i had a 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 1, 2012 great sub
Review by
freddie from kodak, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had the older model subs in my single cab truck and if these are any thing like those look out they are bad and hit hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz