Showing 8 reviews for JL Audio 15W0v3-4

Customer Review Summary for JL Audio 15W0v3-4
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.5
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 21, 2012 str8 slappin
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
weeman from dyersburg TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 4 of these in a 91 caprice on a true 2300 watt amp and they flex my whole car and the front glass of the shop that hooked them up but you will need to upgrade your mids highs alt and an extra battery is the best. 15s I have bought they hit harder and clearer than my nigga wit 6 12s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 14, 2014 Jl RocksHARD 158 DBs Eazy no wall
Review by
Mojo1968 from Chattanooga TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm pushing 6000 watts on Eights Fifteens in a two door Ford Explorer and it kicks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 JL AWESOME
Review by
MOFO from Houston TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love JL Audio subs. They sound awesome. Always have and always will. I had 4 15's on 2000 watts and they sounded amazing but just don't hold up. I purchased cheaper subs with the same rating on the same amps and was really impressed. These subs sound awesome and I would def recommend them if you have money to waste or just low power setup. In my opinion these subs are way way over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 24, 2013 Stupid slap
Review by
Jay dub from Bethel springs
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I push them hard. I got em in a 29hz ported box. Hit the lows very well. 2 of these bad boys in a Tahoe and it shakes pictures, windows, and everything. Impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 11, 2012 great subs great qualoty
Review by
ck from allen, texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have one running off a true 1000 watt amp and the sound quality is great for this sub. Definitely recommend especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 25, 2012 Unbelievable!
Review by
Jaydub from Bethel springs, tn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this sub and I hooked it up to my home receiver to see what it could do. I was very impressed to see it pound off of about 125 watts rms. it put the factory 15" to shame. It was shaking the floor in my house! Just buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2012 great bass for a great price
Review by
greg from Collegeville pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recommend this sub if Ur looking for bass but not looking to spend alot. Hits the low notes good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 28, 2012 great sub
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
alex from Waltham, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
had single in small hatched sealed box, and it was really tight. was running it with 200 w rms pioneer amp and it distorted slightly. besides that it lasted for 10 years until i sold it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz