Showing 15 reviews for Limitless Creations X343G

Customer Review Summary for Limitless Creations X343G
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 17 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
.
6%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
6%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
December 25, 2011 Fantastic!!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Charles from Paducah, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THE best! i've heard several different ones, and in my opinion by far, these are the best sounding in its size, the subwoofer part is 1/3 size of my pc (mid-tower) and the blue illumination could really catch someones eye, couldn't ask for better, the bass responce is phenomenal, can get down to about 40 hz and at 1/3 volume can, and will fill anyones room well, and really sounds in depth. Def. recommend to anyone looking for small, clear, and loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 4, 2014 Beautiful Light and Great Sound
Review by
Gina from Monticello, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would absolutely recommend this product. I have had it for about 3 months now, and the sound is still excellent, the lights are still bright and I love it! I do wish that there was a little more bass, but I use it mainly as computer speakers, and it works just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 1, 2013 Sounds nice
Review by
John from Saint Charles, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Came with a dead subwoofer. Sent rma, got it replaced in a reasonable period of time. Speakers sound nice and i have safely gotten them very loud (playing from a laptop or phone). Happy with the purchase, especially at the price.

The included 3.5mm audio cable is kind of short and doesn't stay in my headphone jack on my laptop, so i'm getting a new one. not really any more complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 25, 2013 Great Product!
Review by
Deen from Muncie, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great set of speakers for a reasonable price! Speakers are very slim and small, works well in my dorm room. Bought them to watch movies on my laptop, enhances the sound just as good as an expensive, big, clunky system. The bass is also fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great sound at a great price
Review by
Bob from Poplar grove, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I replaced an old Yamaha system with these and they sound great!. Compact and they pack a punch. The lights are an added feature and have drawn a lot of attention by coworkers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 X343G computer speakers
Review by
RonB from Kirby, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers were a good price and produce good sound. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 LOVE MY SPEAKERS!
Review by
CBCB from Los Angeles
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love the speakers and amp that I purchased. They have a small footprint and big sound. I would recommend this product to anyone! You got a lot of bang and clarity for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Awesome buy and great speakers!
Review by
artconnie from mokena
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They work and look great, couldn't be happier! Love the blue light, makes the whole room look cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 3, 2013 Great I luminated Speakers
Review by
Cruzaley from Houston
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product I bought was the thin illuminated speakers. I was looking for a good pair for my computer and thankfully I found way more than what I was expecting. The X343G packs a great deal of sound. the size is also really practical with those skinny wafers and of top of that they look way cool with those blue lights inside of them!! Besides that really affordable what else would you like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 29, 2013 Good speakers
Review by
kellygee from Plano, tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The speakers are working fine and still in the best shape after 6 months. I'm loving it. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 25, 2013 Pretty sweet.
Review by
CWIN from Pittsburg, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound, unique look, great price, and people ask about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 17, 2013 great sound for the price
Review by
chris from deltona , Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product the sound quality is unbelievable. I get compliments on it from people at work all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 29, 2013 Ladies Love the Lights
Review by
Eric from Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I don't know anything about speakers, but I know that these are perfect for work. Adjustable bass so you don't annoy co-workers, but still able to get a fuller sound. During office dance parties, these things can fill up a large room or two. The best part is the lights which get a lot of attention. Like the kind of attention where ladies are like "Ooooh I like the lights on your speakers!" And when I say ladies, I mean old ladies. But still it's nice to get a compliment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 26, 2013 Limitless Creations X343G
Review by
Scott from Bradenton, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very pleased with all around sound of unit. I keep it in the garage for when I work on things and it fills it up with pleanty of bass. Could use a remote though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 26, 2012 great value
Review by
Reda from las vegas ,nv
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The best speekers i've ever seen,and the coolest,sound is great,looks amazing,i enjoy every time i listen to them.
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz