Showing 13 reviews for Limitless Creations X643

Customer Review Summary for Limitless Creations X643
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
85%
4 star:
.
.
15%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.8
Features
4.5
Design
4.6
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 26, 2013 for the $
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
ed from midvale, utah
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
really good for the price the speakers get loud and clear and the sub is also very nice tho it is smaller than i thought it does pack a punch.
the bad the sub doesnt get low, 45,40,35 hz all you hear is port noise besides that i love it best out there for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2013 Great sound
5 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
SmartBrotha from Westliberty, WV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good sounding system. Subs not very high end and when it hits them low lows it struggles but overall if you want quality this is for you. Satellites can be very loud and clear which is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 29, 2013 Great product
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Sandra from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent speakers for a desktop computer, sound is nice and the price is even better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2014 Amazing For Price
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Tyler from freehold, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these speakers as a gift for my sister because I always felt bad that she would listen to music on her laptop speakers, and let me just say they are wonderful. I had an older little speaker system in my garage that I bought for $30 but these blow mine out of the water. Bass is powerful and punchy while mids and highs are loud and clear. For how cheap these are, I don't think you'll find much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 30, 2014 Great little speakers
Review by
Douglas from Houston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The sound these speakers produce is quite amazing. I bought a set for my office and they crank up loud enough to run me out of it without any noticeable distortion. You can't beat the price either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 14, 2014 Amazing Value!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jose Luis from Covina, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have used this in my computer room hooked up to my PC and this thing sounds awesome! It has been reliable and has given me a great sound for such a small room. I am definitely happy with this. The subwoofer is only 17 watts RMS but it feels like more. For this price range there may not be a better deal. Great Value! It has been over a year and it is still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 2, 2014 My order review from Sonic Electronic
Review by
dellking79 from Kansas City,MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently ordered an usb headset with microphone from this website and I must say that I'm glad I did! I needed the headset for my home based customer service job and the product has been very reliable and brings forth a clear sound that allows me to understand customers and vice versa!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 23, 2014 X643
Review by
Sean from Nj
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product. Deep bass. You will feel it. Beats any Logitech near its price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 11, 2014 Good inexpensive set up!
Review by
Ben from Lexington, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I'm blown away by the sound quality and volume these put out for the price!
The sound great in the bedroom and have plenty of bass in that environment with hardwood floor.
No cons yet after a few weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 4, 2014 Great Product! Great Sound!
Review by
Michael from West Chester, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I don't usually come back to write reviews but I had too with these gems. For the price, these speakers are amazing. When I got them I tested them out but putting on Major Lazer- Original Don (Flostradamus Remix) and I can honestly say I was blown away. The bass on these is awesome and kicks like a expensive system. I live in a dorm and it can be heard 3 floors down!! My neighbors might not enjoy them but I sure do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 23, 2013 GOod Sound!
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
JBleu from Greenville SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great service and the product seems like it's built to last, that's what's important to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 22, 2013 Great value
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mike S from Des Moines
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is one of the best investment I ever made, just was looking for some speaker to put on my computer. After hooking them up could not believe the sound. The price and the product can't beat for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 6, 2012 This thing Rox
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
andrew from northridge, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a lot of sound for the money. It's loud, clear, and durable. I've owned it for a month and remain impressed by this speaker system. For anyone with an apartment, or small house, this can easily be used as your sole home theater system. Overall, a lot of value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz