Showing 11 reviews for Limitless Creations XCLIP22

Customer Review Summary for Limitless Creations XCLIP22
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
79%
4 star:
.
.
14%
3 star:
.
.
7%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.9
Features
4.6
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
September 17, 2013 EXCELLENT SPEAKERS
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
LOURDES from GUAYANILLA, Puerto Rico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I LIKE THE SPEAKERS, THE SOUND IS VERY GOOD. I RECOMMEND THEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 17, 2013 Simplicity, Quality and Value All in One Small Package!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Eliseo from Pocomoke City, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
You can't go wrong with these! They sound great and get pretty loud too! USB powered and low power consumption!! I see more LC products in my near future! :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2013 My Cool Speaker Limitless Creations XCLIP22
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Bayu from Hatyai, Thailand
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am a person who almost every time listening to music wherever located. These speakers are really cool. Some of the reasons I bought it is: I need a small speaker, with a voice that loud enough to use outdoors. It's not fair if I do not share the excellence and the lack of this product.

Advantages: 1. Small size and unique design, making it easy to carry, to stored, and to installed on a laptop screen - (above, beside) or put on the desk; 2. The voice that is gentle enough to be heard, and loud volumes when heard in the putdoor / open space.

Disadvantages: 1. I think the cable might be less long and less flexible, and can only be used on usb jack, no audio jack. if there is an audio jack, may be used in other devices such as a mobile phone or mp3 & mp4 players.

Overall, I highly recommend this product for you to buy. Anyway, some of my college friends in Thailand said "Is it a speaker? It's very nice, simple and cool design" and then they asked where to buy it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 23, 2012 Sound a lot better than my beats audio on my HP
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Heath from Phoenix
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My HP laptop has beats audio built in but I never really have enjoyed the sound so I decided to buy these. They clip on the side nicely and sound great. The portability factor is what drew me to them. I have had louder PC speakers in the past, but these don't require power adapter since they are USB powered so that was a big factor for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 4, 2014 Amazing quality for the size and price!
Review by
Marilyn from Hampton, NH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I plugged in these little speakers and clipped them onto my laptop screen and was amazed at the sound quality. I listen to my classical cds off my laptop now, while I'm cooking. Really pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2013 speakers
Review by
speakers from Dallas, tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love them because they are loud and I live in a small space so they r perfect for me!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 22, 2013 clip on speakers
Review by
joe from erie pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i would recommend limitless creations for their prompt service and answering any question i had about the product great to do business with 5 stars product arrived sooner than i expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 21, 2013 Cool Speakers !
Review by
Andrew from Montclair
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was kind of worried at first cause their USB powered so didn't expect much but Wow I must say these speakers sound much better than expected, they blow away my laptops built-in speakers for sure with very nice sound quality. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 17, 2013 "Nice little speakers"
Review by
Anthony from Ontario, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For start I have these hooked up to a 15.6 inch Gateway lap top and the speakers clip on very well and secure even when mounted on the sides and they look cool to. The sound quality and loudness is a big step up from the built-in laptop speakers, clear and crisp. Overall im very happy with these little speakers, well designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 21, 2012 Worth buying
Review by
Michael from Mount Juliet, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Broke down and bought these speakers. Did not want big time stuff, just something that gave me more sound than the tiny speakers in Tecra. I was surprised when I got them positioned. Clear and just what I needed. I would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2011 Wowed
Review by
Harry from Castaic, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers rock!!! You clip them to the sides of your monitor (very sturdy by the way), and plug in the USB plug. The volume buttons feel very nice, and they actually control the volume on the computer as opposed to having a separate volume for the speakers which is very convenient. They sound clear as daylight and I just got them, but I see myself using them day by day. Youtube, pandora, everything just sounds amazing. Much better than headphones IMO. I recommend to everyone. This would make a great gift for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz