Showing 8 reviews for Boss MICRO-BR

Customer Review Summary for Boss MICRO-BR
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.9
Features
4.6
Design
4.8
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 14, 2014 A Small But Big Machine.
Review by
Steve from Milford, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everything you need to make great recordings while on the move.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 Amazing
Review by
Al from Casa Grande AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this small recorder,easy to use and sounds great

Great store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 6, 2014 Absolutely Amazing!!
Review by
Tony from Fruitport, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Man I wish i would have got one of these a long time ago or I should say when they first came out. I run my in 2 AA batteries so i can just plug right into it every time I feel like running some ideas or jamming with some mp3 files.

I have even used some of the lead solos in songs on some collaborating websites but to be honest the $500 pod sounds a little better, But you just cannot beat this thing for $100 with all the tracks (counting the virtual tracks) drum machine, undo redo, just TONS of features. I'll even stick it in my pocket and listen to my work in between running ideas when I have to get up and do some house work or something.

This is a dream come true for every guitarist when it comes to saving riffs and ideas and also creating guitar ideas and songs. Some of the more in depth functions can be a little intimidating but between the manual and all of the Youtube videos it's no problem with a little patience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2014 Good price
Review by
Kerridwynn from OKLAHOMA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Portable and good sound reproduction. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2013 Excellent Guitar Tool!
Review by
Emmett from Alexandria, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The Boss Micro-br is an excellent tool for guitarists to practice riffs, record their songs, and use the mp3 function to learn covers. The effects are flawless and you can tweek all their values. You can plug your guitar into the unit directly and everything you need to jam is at your fingertips. Distortions, reverb, chorus, delay all there and really sound great. Built in drum beats which are fully programmable in sections for your arrangements including tempo control, intros, fills, and outros! Cannot find any cons to owning this unit, every aspiring guitarist or professional needs this in his arsenal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 15, 2013 Micro BR
Review by
john from warminster, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this little recorder...fast easy and sounds great...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 15, 2013 Boss Micro Br
Review by
Newby from Homestead, Pa.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This little device is great. Nice bright shiny clear recordings and it's very easy to use. I'm still getting used to it but I'm getting to really like it and hope to use it very very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 10, 2013 Lots of Bells and Whistles
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Ricky from Casper, WY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this product to produce the audio behind a video contest entry, and found it very helpful in creating the narration track and background music track. this unit has lots of tools to produce a great finish product. Other than a steep learning curve for navigation it is a great product.
By the way I won the contest.
For Rick
Garth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz